Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


z_ Ardell LashTite Individual Lash Adhesive 4.0 oz Reviews for the product - z_ Ardell LashTite Individual Lash Adhesive 4.0 oz (Back to product)
 
 
16 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.4 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

lashes will be going nowhere.

- 5/12/2015

Your lashes will definitely not be falling off with this glue. One of the best individual lash glues I have ever used. A tiny bit goes a long way with this one!

Awsome !

- 1/8/2015

Used this product for many years, this makes your lashes stay on for a long time.

Recommended

- 7/14/2014

Works well.

Individual lashes

- 5/30/2014

I recommend this for flare cluster lashes and or individual lashes. I love this stuff.

happy

- 5/1/2014

Nice glue. fast shipping. Very happy :)

Long lasting hold

- 4/27/2014

I really love the way it dries, also has a really long lasting hold. Good glue indeed.

Wow !

- 3/19/2014

I wasn't too excited to try this product but I go it to check it out because a friend who uses it swears it was the best. I will say Im very happy with my purchase of this glue. Held me lashes on for almost 2 1/2 weeks.

glue

- 2/28/2014

Dries quick and clear. Effective as expected.

Works like it should.

- 2/27/2014

Its actually an ok product. does the job well.

Got it fast and really happy with it.

- 2/4/2014

Got a good deal for this glue and arrived fast. Works really really good.

Wonderful glue

- 2/3/2014

This glue is great if you do your own individual lashes. Just be careful not to get it in your eyes.

Good

- 1/14/2014

Works good !

Best

- 1/11/2014

This is the best adhesive I have used !! Absolutely wonderful lash glue.

5 stars

- 10/23/2013

Awsome glue, works as described but don't let it touch your eyelid or it will burn.Definitely a strong glue.

Hard to remove

- 6/19/2013

Keeps my lashes on for days and days. Make sure to use a remover!

tobuy

-

ardelllashtite individual lash adhesive 4.0 oz

Click to review this product






 Recently Viewed
» Mascara