Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Red Cherry Lashes SHORT FLARE Reviews for the product - Red Cherry Lashes SHORT FLARE (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Short for the inner eye

- 8/1/2017

Best if used for the inner eye i used all three lengths i have pretty wide eyes so using these helped

Love

- 7/31/2017

I was always struggling when it comes to putting in fake eyelashes so I got these instead of the single strip ones . They looked very natural and were easy to get them on! I am very happy with my purchase!

Great quality

- 7/31/2017

Great quality! i got the short and medium ones and i used these to fill in on the inner part of my eyes and they flare really nice and natural.

Very nice

- 7/31/2017

Not an expensive price you get several uses out of a single pack i loved min got every size i uses different deending on look but i like these very nice

Too short

- 7/31/2017

These were too short for my eyes but oh well they worked for the inside like the shorter ends so they werent poking my eyelids .

Good buy

- 7/31/2017

I had such a fun experience putting these on! I tried the short and long because i have long eyelashes they are just sparse so these were such a great buy. They stayed on quite well and i love how the flare is so natural looking. I like that i am in charge of the overall look. Will be restocking with many more

Easy application

- 7/31/2017

Easy to appy. Beautiful. Grt if combined with the medium or long depending in eye shape or desired look the work good for me. 💖

Good for the price

- 3/13/2017

If you are looking into an easier way to apply lashes these are a good choice. I payed $3 and had no problem applying them these are great to give your eyelashes the volume not just length. Reccomend.

Click to review this product