Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Red Cherry Lashes DW (DEMI WISPY) Reviews for the product - Red Cherry Lashes DW (DEMI WISPY) (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Fab lashes

- 12/1/2016

I received my lashes very quickly. When I received them they were in amazing shape. The packaging is nice i store mine away between uses.. You can get so many uses out of them if you take care of them correctly. I love mine.The band is also realy thin making them not feel heavy on my lids at all. They are beautiful lashes. Im going to be repurchasing and recommending to everyone.


Love this style

- 11/30/2016

One of my favorite lashes because it looks as if they were your very own once you have applied them. I have pretty curly lashes and these looked nice and natural on me. If you have naturally curlier lashes I would recommend the Dw for you so they blend better. The strip on these lashes are very thin giving it a perfect appearance. I'm only giving a 4 stars because I like this style but wouldn't mind if it was a bit fuller. Either way it is perfect for a realistic everyday look.


loving the dw style

- 10/1/2016

I have gotten into lashes just now that its like a trend to wear falsies and so I've tried a bunch of pairs and the DW's have been my favorite!! They look so natural so awesome and my orders have always been on time!! I love fashion but mostly makeup and this is 1 of my top recommendation of must haves!!! I bet you will love them just as much as me!! enjoy these lashes!! :)


Great lashes. Great price.

- 9/18/2016

I have lashes that are long but sparse so its hard to find lashes that will be fuller and longer but not over the top.
These are great to achieve that look.
They look pretty natural too just don't cake on loads of mascara and take that away from these lashes they're beautiful!


Beautiful and realistic

- 8/4/2016

LOOOOVE LOOOVE LOOOOVE THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT!! I heard about these lashes from youtube tutorials so I figured i'd give them a try and OMG!!! I love them I'm so glad I did!!! THESE ARE MY NEW GO TO LASHES!!

FAST SHIPPING TOO*****


Easy to apply

- 7/29/2016

This Red Cherry lashes are so easy to put on i liked the shape of the eyelashes a lot. These are easy to put on because they are flexible and bendable a little wider than id like but still very beautiful. Love the Cherry line they are great and look like your lashes very light and so natural.



Wonderful lashes

- 6/7/2016

Red Cherry makes the best lashes you can buy(in my opinion). The #DW are definitely my faves. my own lashes are a bit too thin ....these are wispy If you have long thick natural lashes these will be great for you. They give me a dramatic eye look, they are the perfect thickness and curl for me. I just wore mine yesterday....another fave are the #48 style....These are worth a try though and check them other ones out too!


not log enough

- 4/10/2016

These are cute, not my favorite out of the red cherry brand which I'm very obsessed with . It's very wispy looking which is what I wanted, but they aren't long enough . They are great for everyday use, which I use them for already, but I don't wear these lashes to special events . I go for louder lashes for that.


These are great!!

- 2/3/2016

LOVE them!!! Fantastic, cant even feel them when I have them on. The clear band makes them invisible and light weight. I double them up just cuz I love this style but if you have thick lashes these will give you a little extra something. I wear mine at least 4 times before I trash them. Just clean and remove old glue ....Great for daily wear. I will be reordering.



love love love

- 11/25/2015

Very nice lashes. They are great for those just starting to wear falsies that want a noticeable yet natural look. I also love the shipping not bad and my package came promplty. I love the fact that you get so many options and styles for a great price! #DW <3


Hands down my favorite lashes!

- 4/17/2013

They look natural yet elegant. These are my favorite pair of lashes. They dress up my eyes for almost any and every occasion. These are must-have lashes!!!

Everyday wear

- 7/13/2012

They are the size of my real lashes but sometimes it's nice to just add a lash with your makeup. It makes the eyeshadow stand out more then wearing your on lashes. I like them and I am sure you will.

Beautiful natural look or the lashes you wish you had!

- 1/11/2012

These lashes are so pretty and natural looking. Very glamourous too. I feel so pretty wearing them and they are not over the top. I wear them to work and I am already planning my next large purchase of this style. If you have thin lashes like me, be sure to use a volumizing mascara on your real lashes before application. I also place these lashes a few lashes away from the inner corner of my eye so that my mascarared real lashes blend seamlessly with the faux lashes. Love them!!!!!

Click to review this product