Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Red Cherry Lashes #747S (PRIMROSE) Reviews for the product - Red Cherry Lashes #747S (PRIMROSE) (Back to product)
 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

I Like using Red Cherry

- 9/13/2016

The #747s aren't over dramatic or too much at all. To start it's really difficult to find false lashes that suit my type of eyes. Red Cherry lashes in general are much more affordable than many other brands iv'e purchased. They are incredibly sturdy. I can definitely reuse them more than a couple times. The trick is to clean the glue off after every use. I absolutely love the Red Cherry #747s lashes. I have also tried the #747xs ones, which are a little bit shorter, and look more natural. I feel you can get away with wearing either one of for everyday work/school life. I will definitely be repurchasing the #747s and giving the 747m a try also (for a longer feel) cant wait to give those a try an ill be back to leave my review on the 747m.

5five stars

- 9/10/2016

I LOVE eyelashes, I'm constantly wearing big, obvious lashes & I wanted a pair for casual every day wear & these are perfect for that.


Best False Lash!

- 8/21/2016

Favorite eyelashes EVER! very Light-weight, easy to apply lashes. very natural looking without going over the top. They are flexible and can curve to your eye better than another ones I've tried. I wear them for parties clubbing events you name it and i always get nicee compliments. Will tots buy again!

i love these lashes

- 7/5/2016

I had never worn lashes until barely this year. I had the luck to try these for the first time when i got my makeup professionally done by an amazing make up artist (who recommended this website to me) for my daughters sweet 16. I just wish I had discovered the fun and enjoyment of having pretty lashes way before now. I don't think the options were as good in my 20's as they are now a days. RED CHERRY has a nice line of 100% human hair lashes...They are the best! Definitely ordering as often as i can.


Love em

- 6/15/2016

I liked these lashes, light as a feather i recommend em..

Faves!

- 5/22/2016

My favorite false lashes! I love the 747s because they are a more natural length. They add a tiny bit of length and a LOT of volume to my lashes. Perfect for a more natural, but sultry, look! Love this brand, and LOVE this style.

Just Right

- 5/21/2016

I love these lashes! They're very flexible, so they're fairly easy to put on.

I'm so bad when it comes to putting on false lashes so I normally don't even attempt it, but not these, these are so easy to apply! Not to mention that they're a fantastic bargain! ;)

I've only worn these on two different occasions but now I'm so addicted to how full they made my lashes look that I want to wear them every single day!! lol

The #747S, are so natural looking that I could probably get away with wearing them to work every day!

I want to mention that I read a review somewhere where the reviewer said that she could wear one pair 5-6 times!

They're a fantastic deal and I'm already looking at buying other styles from you!


great lashes

- 4/27/2016

I bought these for my wedding day & I am very glad I did. I was nervous to buy them at first - I didn't want them to be abnormally long where I would have to cut them myself because I'm no pro when it comes to eyelashes. They ended up being perfect. They looked like they were my own & the glue I bought Ardell adhesive held them on and they lasted all day long, even through the crying throughout the day. I highly recommend these to anyone & everyone.


WOW!!!

- 4/11/2016

This 747s is perfect for those who want to achieve a natural look. As a make-up artist these lashes are a must-have in my makeup case for natural looks. I wear these during long hours while working and i get complimented on mine people assume theyre my own lashes with how good ive gotten at applying them close to my lash line. Some dont believ e until i use them on them and they see im not kdding. In the beauty field natural looks are always in so i always havve these handy.

LOVE LOVE LOVE

- 4/10/2016

Love these, they are enhancing but not too much!
NICE Excellent quality! Very light and easy to apply. The shorts are perfect for everyday at work or just to wear. These would really be beneficial for a beginner to learn with and when handled properly you can get probably more than one wear. Red Cherry is a fantastic brand. Love love love them.


Too short GREAT QUALITY

- 4/1/2016

On the good side, they are well made and very good quality. They just don't look natural on me at all. I'm probably just going to give these away to a friend and give the 747 m a try since my lashes are longer than these they just didn't look natural on me. :(


so beautiful & natural

- 3/6/2016

beautiful natural perfect length lashes

Red Cherry 747s, 1, 46, 213 <3

- 4/12/2012

I have yet to have found a mascara that makes my lashes look amazing, but there are millions of styles of lashes that do, any style from natural to dramatic. I also love Ardell 109, 110, 108, 131.

So dynamic

- 3/29/2012

Love these, almost a shorter version of Demi wispie with a cheaper price and a more durable band. The band is not hard but more durable than the ardells. I sometimes cute them into a grouping a 2-3 flares, and apply like individual for a more natural look rather than applying the full band... Oh, and I can get 10+ uses out of these.. Awesome lashes, awesome Madame Madeline!

Great Natural Look

- 10/26/2011

Being a little older and not wanting to enhance my laugh lines with extra makeup is very important to me. These lashes give me the exact look I want..... totally natural. Using the Revlon adhesive, I am able to wear these falsies without eyeliner or shadow and they look incredible!

Click to review this product






 Recently Viewed
» Ardell Professional 3D Mega Volume Lashes