Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Red Cherry Lashes #217 (TRACE) Reviews for the product - Red Cherry Lashes #217 (TRACE) (Back to product)
 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.3 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

TRY THESE! LOVE THEM

- 9/8/2016

They are long but not too long for me. One thing i love is the perfect thickness. Red Cherry lashes are my all time favorite i have been using them for awhile and I don't think i'll be buying another brand ever. I reuse one pair a lot of times all i do is take off the glue from my previous use and it's good as new to use again. Very fast shipping too. I'm one happy customer this site is great!!

I love false lashes

- 9/8/2016

I thought these would be a little more dramatic I had to add a little bit of mascara . I do believe its also a matter of preference . No complaints on quality tho red cherry is a great brand I just need to find thicker lashes .

Can't go wrong with Red Cherry lashes!!

- 9/3/2016

Can't go wrong with red cherry lashes ! These are very good lashes. I love them! They are very well made AND give a great impact but they don't look fake.
These are REAL red cherry lashes the same brand you buy for twice the price in stores! As long as you pick the correct style your getting exactly what you want. Your paying half the price for lashes. You just gotta wait a couple days for your lashes to come in the mail..I Will be buying again .



Natural Lashes

- 8/30/2016

These are natural looking lashes and are fairly easy to apply. I am learning how to put fake eyelashes because i love how they looked on and these are the easiest to apply. There have been several brands I have tried and this brand was the easiest it stayed in its shape and they look nice on.


LOVED MINE

- 8/9/2016

good price and good quality a little longer than eexpected but still love how they look on me. they give me that longer and more dramatic look .

RED CHERRY BEST LASHES!!

- 8/1/2016

Red cherry best lashes!!
One of my favorite brands to use very good quality keep em coming guys!!


Too long :(

- 7/20/2016

I have typical short, straight lashes. I wanted false lashes that would give my lashes the little boost but these were way too much. They were way way too long and obvious they were fake on my eyes. I don't think these lashes suit me very well. Trying some shorter ones but sticking to Red Cherry the quality is very nice.


Gorgeous!

- 7/19/2016

This is a great product, You gotta try these eyelashes they are just perfect!
I love how they look so natural.
I wear one set for my every day natural look and i get lots of compliments!
BUT i do put 2 of the lashes together for a more dramatic look and it makes my eyes pop.
I love these lashes =D
Plus shipping is great i got them in less than a week ((that's a big PLUS))
ladies u gotta try them!
i highly recommend them!


Love Red Cherry

- 6/11/2016

These are very soft and natural looking.. Really comfortable to wear They also last a really long time I definitely reuse mine several times. Natural yet glamorous .

great product !

- 5/29/2016

Great product !! Light and easy to wear I love them. Shipped incredibly fast . Thank you.


Go to lashes 5 stars!

- 5/24/2016

My Go to Lashes. Took some practice to line them up to my lash line but i figured it out and now i wear them all the time! I Love Red Cherry Lashes. They're so easy to put on and take off. I used with DUO glue the dark one.
They are nice I wanted thicker, fuller and more dramatic and got just that. Great if you are looking for a nice wow look. Great value too


THE BEST

- 5/8/2016

These are fantastic! They Look amazing on. They ended up being Just a Little long for my eyes, so I snipped the outer edge and they are perfect! I am obsessed.


Love Red Cherry

- 4/2/2016

Longer than I expected but they are pretty good quality. I wore them around the house just to see how they would feel and they were comfortable enough that I forgot I was wearing them. I also curled them just a bit to make them more natural like. Ill be ordering more .


love these!!!

- 3/20/2016

These are wonderful lashes! I have been wearing falsies for years now. I have always preferred Red Cherry lashes. These are very soft and easy to apply. The lash length is perfect for my eyes. With a little make up that I put on these can be more dramatic but they can be worn naturally as well for the more subtle look. The price is an amazing bonus! I've paid a lot more $$ for for less/poor quality lashes and these remain my fave! I am able to remove them easily/clean them and re-apply for more than one time use! Love these!!


Love lashes!

- 1/10/2016

If you are looking for dramatic lashes then these babies are for you! I only wear them for evening events where I know there will be a lot of pictures being taken. These really make your eyes stand out from the rest of the crowed. These lashes have last me longer than other false lashes I've bought in the past as they stand up to me regularly cleaning and still look brand new. Plus, you just cannot beat the incredible price! definately re ordering soon thanks!


Click to review this product