Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Red Cherry Lashes #213 (HARLEY) Reviews for the product - Red Cherry Lashes #213 (HARLEY) (Back to product)
 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

natural and sturdy lashes

- 8/1/2016

Beautiful lashes


My favorite lashes

- 7/24/2016

very natural they were just the right length for my eyes


the best lashes

- 7/11/2016

perfect fullness!!! these eyelashes are nice and natural i liked them will be purchasing more to gift my bridesmaids.


natural lashes

- 6/24/2016

I like that they're shorter on the inner eye so they appear to be more natural

didn't fit my eyes

- 6/14/2016

I found that these didn't quite fit my eyes verry pretty just my eyes are larger so they dont look as full on me

ok to wear with glasses lashes

- 6/12/2016

I liked these and the fact that i could wear them while wearing my glasses they dont bother at all ..i just curled them a tiny bit though, personal preference.

Red Cherry <3

- 6/3/2016

You could never go wrong with RC #213 I will order again soon <3


love lashes

- 5/31/2016

Love these lashes perfect for every day use i work at an office so these are perfect for me

Perfect

- 5/26/2016

I ordered these along with the #43 and I liked these a lot well both but these were perfect for the look i was trying to achieve.

Pretty eyelashes!!! BUY THEM!!!

- 5/18/2016

OMG!!! these lashes !! so pretty on me . i got my makeup done and they used these on me i got a business card to this site i had to repurchase !!! I LOVE THEM!!!!

PERFECT

- 4/17/2016

My favorite lashess

Love this !

- 4/3/2016

They're light i like them

Natural looking lashes

- 3/20/2016

If you are looking for natural looking lashes go for this one. It's amazing I loved it so much. It gave my lashes some thickness and length


Perfection

- 3/12/2016

LOVE definately y favorite styyle

nice!

- 1/9/2016

comfortable and perfect length

Click to review this product






 Recently Viewed
» Cosmetics 
» Individual Lash Adhesives