Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Red Cherry Lashes #01 (CHLOE) Reviews for the product - Red Cherry Lashes #01 (CHLOE) (Back to product)
 
 
19 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

LOVE

- 6/16/2017

I love using false eyelashes. I wear all sizes and brands I can wear them all day every day . I like the way these open my eyes and make my look complete.

<3 love

- 5/3/2017

These are super cute lashe falsies, I love how they have thicker parts which is something i see mentioned with this style and this look is xactly what i like and wanted. Will purchase this style along with others they are at a great price! very good quality also!


this one is perfect

- 4/26/2017

These lashes are fab, they're inexpensive compared to other brands. Best Natural Looking Full Lashes Ever They look amazing on. You could pair this # with very little eye make up and would still look great. Will definitely purchase again this site rocks awesome shipping I got a freebie! Definite re buy over and over again!!


Red cherry for the win

- 3/17/2017

Definitely recommend these to both beginners and Makeup artist! Very nice lashes and very easy to apply. You can always trim the outer edges for smaller eyes and they don't loose their shape. I use the CHLOE lashes almost every day for work.


perfect

- 2/26/2017

Super fast and efficient delivery. They look natural and are fairly easy to apply. These can be used for any occasion in my opinion.


okay.

- 1/24/2017

I was expecting these eyelashes to look very natural basing myself by the previous reviews but when I put them on they looked longer on me than I expected. Not the worst look but having smaller set eyes I guess has its disadvantages in this case. Very good service overall I have more lashes coming will review those as I go.


So In Lovee

- 12/28/2016

Easy to apply and they look fantastic! five stars *****


AMAAAAZING

- 12/12/2016

Absolutely LOVE these eyelashes!! They're GORGEOUS!! I would say they are perfect to wear for a daily basis. These are my favorite pair for my every day look. I feel like a Kardashian when a wear mine!! I definitely recommend!!


Red Cherry CHLOE

- 11/22/2016

These eyelashes were pretty long but after trimming them just a wee bit they look gorgeous and dramatic! Only reason for takin stars off


natural lashes

- 9/18/2016

They blend in with my natural lashes so nicely!!! The band is thin so it blends in great with your real lashes. Great pair of lashes.


Looked great !

- 11/30/2015

Love these lashes , will definitely order these again.

Love the quality

- 8/28/2015

I honestly don't have to go with more expensive lashes, these are made of great quality and look great. Price is great too and love the fan look they give :)

Love

- 7/11/2015

For being on the thicker side these lashes still look natural. I wear these lashes once in a while and love them !

Great lashes

- 3/20/2015

I like how these resemble the 600s, easy to work with and they suit all eye shapes.

lovely lashes

- 1/11/2015

I love these wispie style lashes and the volume and thickness that they give. These are great for day or night use.

ALL TIME FAVE

- 12/4/2012

These are my go to's by default - anytime and anywhere. I always order this style and in bulk. They fit very nicely and help open up my eyes and they allow my eyes to pop, especially when I use shadow and liner. I have what most would consider your typical "Asian" eyes - shallow (vs. deep), small creases, and slanted. So for those of you out there looking for a pair of day and/or night falsies to wear in order to add that extra "oomph" to your look...these are it!

Tried these R.C #1 FABULOUS!

- 10/5/2012

I needed lashes, but DIDN'T want to order these #1's but these were still in STOCK..so I purchased them,althought I was skeptical b/c they look so full I was worried I wouldn't like or use them, but put them on this morning, had to size them to my eye, but usually do w/most lashes,& they wouldn't bend very well to my lid shape, they are HARD to get on becuz they don't bend well, they are flimsy, but NICE. So finally got them on & THEY ARE VERY NICE, gave my eyelashes a fuller glam look. I will probably repurchase if they remain in stock. Really you MUST try these lashes...OR NOT, just so they stay in stock for ME.. :)) thnx for reading

Great natural lashes

- 7/10/2012

I love these lashes. They give just enough volume and length where they make the eyes pop but they still look natural. These are my favorite to use on brides.

Must have lashes

- 11/8/2011

They make my eyes look 10x
nicer and they always make my
makeup pop..they're just a
must have


Click to review this product






 Recently Viewed
» Eylure Brow / Brows 
» Andrea Mod Strip Lashes