Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Ardell Brow Sculpting Gel Reviews for the product - Ardell Brow Sculpting Gel (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Smooth look

- 2/19/2016

Very happy with this product, leaves my brows a bit darker , shiny and smoothes them out nicely.

Love Ardell products

- 2/10/2016

Eyebrow maintinance is a standard thing for me. I Love Ardell products and gave this a try and worked so well for me. Keeps my brows tamed and keeps them from looking crazy. I suggest to use a brow brush first then pencil to fill in and finish off with this. Looks great


Does the job

- 1/28/2016

Great price and ease of use. Does the job and you get a nice thin coating when you pull out the wand. Also love that it doesn't glob all over the brush like some others.

Natural look

- 1/5/2016

I like how it leaves eyebrows looking natural with no residue or making them look stiff.

Works great!

- 12/12/2015

Use it along with a brow pencil and it work really good :)

Easy to apply

- 11/25/2015

My brows need regular maintenance and can be very unruly but this gel works very good with them. I like that its not too thick or heavy and has a very good hold. Really easy to use too.

Awsome product

- 9/3/2015

I like how this product does not over spread. It's long lasting and is an awsome thin gel for your brows.

good

- 8/27/2015

Good Product.

Keeps brows in shape

- 7/30/2015

This product keeps my brows in shape nicely and what ever shape I do them in. One of my favorite products.

Ardell Brow Sculpting Gel

- 5/17/2015

I love this brow gel, only thing is that it takes a minute or 2 to dry but holds the brows in shape nicely!

Worth the $

- 3/20/2015

I have gone with cheaper ones before trying to save just bit of money, but honestly I wasn't happy with them and how they turned gunky and some have an awful smell. This one in comparison doesnt have an annoying smell.Also after about a month the product still works great.

all day

- 12/14/2014

Lasts for most of the day and has a pleasant smell.

prices is great

-

Great product. Some of my brow hair tend to grow in different directions. The gel keeps my brows in order for the whole day and also adds color and definition to them. Very reasonably priced


Click to review this product






 Recently Viewed
» KISS Brow Tools