Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Ardell Duo Brow Brush (68079) Reviews for the product - Ardell Duo Brow Brush (68079) (Back to product)
 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.4 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

works well

- 3/30/2017

looks and Works just as its advertised.
I like to use the brush end to comb my eyebrows and I use the slanted end to apply and blend Brow Powder. It works well it goes on smoothly, brush fibers remain intact . I really like this brush


Good for the price

- 3/13/2017

It does exactly what it's intended to do. Make sure to keep the bristles clean so it stays in good condition.


Perfect

- 1/30/2017

I didn't want to shell out the $20 for an ordinary eyebrow brush so i gave this one a try first and it works great!
The liner tip is a bit soft which made it easy for me to apply. Just what I was looking for.


Nice brush

- 1/24/2017

This brush is a great brow tool!!! I love it. They are made with quality materials.
The angled brush is just firm enough to move product for filling in brows yet feels really good on the brow. I recommend it


Perfect

- 1/19/2017

I didn't want to shell out the $20 for an ordinary eyebrow brush so i gave this one a try first and it works great!
The liner tip is a bit soft which made it easy for me to apply. Just what I was looking for.


this is a good brush

- 1/8/2017

I bought this to use with my eyebrow pomade and it worked better than i expected.. I have been looking for the right brush at the right price and I found this one. The liner tip is a bit soft but works great for the brows. The angled part of the brush is firm without being stiff which makes it easy to be precise when applying your brow pomade. I use The spoolie side to diffuse the look of my makeup and make my brows look less harsh adn it works perfect . I am very impressed with this brush and I think the quality is also great!! Just what I was looking for thanks!!!



must have !

- 1/3/2017

This is a great item to have in your makeup box! I have thick eyebrows that are pretty full already so I don't have to do much to fill them in. All I do is fill in the sides and any spots that need touching up this brush allows me full control and it works for me.I especially like the comb type of brush on the other side, it makes my brows look very clean, I am very excited with my purchase!


very good brush

- 12/29/2016

I really do love this for my eyebrows!! I use both powder and gel and this brush works perfect with both products. It picks up just the right amount of product and makes it easy to apply. I love how it has the duo side so I do not have to carry two brushes just for the brows.


Fantastic brush

- 10/26/2016

Just the style of brush I was looking for!
Great for the price! I did not want to over spend and this brush works perfect or me without it being so expensive. I recommend it.


Its great!!!

- 9/20/2016

I love my brush! Ive never had any problems with my brush. I Like how well everything came packaged but I decided to leave a review because I honestly didnt think it would work so great , it is small but gets the job done right ! the price on this is so amazing So I'm buying several and gifting them to family! I highly recommend this product.


Nice brush for a low price

- 7/17/2016

I really LOVE this brush. I'm a huge makeup lover and I needed something a bit more economical I honestly was not expecting it to be as great as it was because of how low the price is but it went way above my expectations.
The brush works smoothly when applying eyeliner or eyebrow gel.
I love the spooly and its dual function. It is a great deal for a low price.


Great Price Great Quality

- 5/5/2016

I tried looking everywhere for a good brush with spoolie and i believe this is the one. The brush glides on well and is the best brush i have ever used to apply my brows. The spoolie is very durable and helps me keep my brows in place. I love this product and the pricing is just right. It Does what it is supposed to for a fraction of the price of the leading brands. Goes to show you don't have to spend lots to look beautiful!



nice

- 3/24/2016

I had no problem using the brush it's perfect it is a little too thick to be doing my eyeliner with it but it works perfect for my eyebrows.


Excellent Product

- 5/18/2012

I got this one and I was not disappointed. The angled brush side is super fine and great for eyebrows and eyeliner. The wand side is perfect for my brows. Love it!

Easy To Use, Functional

- 1/5/2011

I ordered three because usually at drugstores around here they only have those short plastic comb types. Works well.

Click to review this product