Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Ardell Brow Sculpting Gel (NEW) Reviews for the product - Ardell Brow Sculpting Gel (NEW) (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Favorite

- 3/14/2016

One of my favorite brow products. 5/5 stars :)

Hold great and no flakes

- 3/11/2016

Love how this hold the brows in place, doesn't flake or go on goopy.

Works for even the most unruly of brows

- 3/7/2016

Awsome stuff for unruly eyebrows.

Surprisingly good !

- 3/1/2016

Very impressed by this product. does exactly what the description says and lasts all day with out making your brows super stiff like other products. My eyebrows look amazing with this.

Great for thick brows

- 2/27/2016

I have thick eyebrows, and this brow gel really helps keep my brows stay in place. I highly recommend these for anyone with wild brows hehe :)

Great price.

- 2/19/2016

Great product at a great price! Perfect for eyebrow shaping. I will definitely be buying more in the future.

Surprised

- 2/1/2016

Decided to give this brand a try and was pleasantly surprised. for the price it works really well. I will for sure continue to buy this product.

Ok

- 8/20/2015

Works ok, the scent is not too annoying. Hold things in place pretty good although you might need to reapply later on in the day. all in all its an ok product, it does the job.

Hold nice all day

- 7/5/2015

I like how it doesn't come out clumpy or messy. Use it after applying eye shadow and it holds on nicely all day.

5 stars

- 6/18/2015

This is perfect for those brows that have a mind of their own. Holds them down good.

Click to review this product






 Recently Viewed
» Individual Eyelashes 
» Fright Night (HALLOWEEN) DISPLAYS