Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Ardell Duralash Knot-Free Double Individual Lashes Long Reviews for the product - Ardell Duralash Knot-Free Double Individual Lashes Long (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

best

- 1/19/2016

Love these lashes!

Use them all the time

- 12/26/2015

I love wearing these, people compliment me on how pretty my eyes look.Love how they have a natural look.

great

- 12/12/2015

These look great, I apply them to my lashes directly and they look natural with no need for mascara.

No need for strip lashes

- 11/18/2015

These are pretty easy to apply.With these lashes I don't have to wear strip lashes again anytime soon. Super lightweight and don't bring you lashes down and look natural.

Natural looking

- 11/1/2015

These lashes enhance my look nicely with a natural look. Overall I really love these. They last me up to 2 weeks with the right glue.

Really nice lashes

- 10/7/2015

Had a make up artist use these on me and now I just put them on my self at home. Fell in love with these.

Glam

- 8/2/2015

Glamorous lashes and easy to use.

Fantastic

- 7/16/2015

I use these lashes and last for weeks. Love how they look

Love Ardell lashes

- 6/4/2015

This is my go to brand. These lashes are great, I uses these all the time since I don't really like to use strip lashes much.

nice

- 4/29/2015

Good lashes.

Click to review this product