Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Ardell Natural Multipack Demi Wispies (61494) Reviews for the product - Ardell Natural Multipack Demi Wispies (61494) (Back to product)
 
 
38 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Pleased with the quality

- 1/12/2015

Just bought these for the first time a week ago and was very pleased with them. I will be purchasing these for future orders.Thanks.

Steal

- 2/5/2015

Awsome deal in the pack.

From a girl who rarely uses fake lashes

- 3/19/2015

I rarely use fake lashes but these are the ones I buy because this multipack lasts me a long time because you can also re use them. good quality and look so cute.

Love Ardell

- 4/27/2015

I love Ardell lashes, these are very natural looking and so easy to use and feel great :)

yay

- 5/11/2015

Really great lashes, I love them.

Love

- 6/2/2015

I get so many compliments with these lashes as they give my natural lashes a little more of a kick. They blend in really nicely and look natural too.

Perfect length

- 7/15/2015

Natural looking and the length is just perfect, not too long.

Natural looking

- 7/25/2015

These lashes look natural, they are made with human hair and dont have that synthetic glossy look.The band is very flexible and clear.They blend beautifully with your natural lashes.

I use these all the time for clients

- 7/30/2015

I love using these lashes for my clients. I always tell them these look natural but all depends on the make up because these can be used to go out at night as well.

More!

- 8/2/2015

Just ordered more of these lashes :)

Natural looking

- 9/13/2015

Love , Love , love these lashes. Did I say I love these lashes haha? The length on these are just perfect and so natural looking.

Wispies are the best.

- 9/16/2015

These are my favorite because they look natural and I can wear them daily. I also get a good 4 to 5 uses out of them when I take good care of them. These are the best!

5 star lashes

- 10/1/2015

For the price these Quality lashes are a steal. I wear these every day and are so easy to apply and lightweight.

Work well

- 11/4/2015

I love how these blend in so nicely with my natural lashes. they are the perfect length and work well with all sorts of makeup.

4 stars

- 11/18/2015

Good indeed.

Favorite

- 11/21/2015

Love these !!!! Will keep buying thank you .....

lashes

- 11/30/2015

Pretty lashes no doubt.

High quality lashes.

- 12/2/2015

They are absolutely amazing!!
Good , high quality eyelashes.
They're super natural, looks like your own lashes.
I have reused them several times without distorting them.
I keep mine in the storage to maintain the shape.
Its a good deal buying the pack.
Thinking on ordering another pack to have on hand ;)


Durable

- 12/3/2015

Durable and great quality lashes by Ardell. They are also reusable! definitely will continue buying them.

Comfortable

- 12/5/2015

Lightweight, and super comfy to wear. This multi pack is is worth the buy.

Love them

- 12/13/2015

Love theses lashes! Natural looking and I can get a few uses out of them.

Beautiful natural looking lashes

- 12/20/2015

These are the best Natural looking lashes out there, if I could give it more stars I would !

Natural look

- 1/4/2016

I would totally recommend these lashes, these are perfect for continuous wear and have a natural look to them.

Obsessed

- 1/8/2016

These lashes do not disappoint! I can honestly say im obsessed with these because I uses them all time. They are sure natural looking and have never disappointed me. Compliments are not unusual with these lashes :)

one of my favorites

- 1/19/2016

These lashes are right up there as some of my favorites, always pleased with these. My friend who is a makeup artist told me about Ardell and suggested me to try these out and Loved them. The multipack is great because I get a few uses out of them so this pack last me momre then I I buy single pair packs.

best lashes !

- 2/10/2016

I bought these lashes because of all the positive reviews. I am not a false lash wearer or more like I wasn't, let me tell you these realyy made me change my mind ! HA! I love them I reuse them so they have lasted me a good while! I will be purchasing more and gifting some to my other non lash wearing friends so they can see how these will change their look like they did mine I love wearing them when i go out now. I also bought the Ardell lash glue and both combined work wonders . The shipping was extremely fast and I even got a gift! maybe because I purchased a lot but either way it was definitely a score!! keep the lashes coming!

Ardell lashes are the best

- 3/27/2016

Very natural looking and easy to apply eyelashes. I take good care of mine so they have each lasted me several wears so that also shows the great quality. To remove the glue used during the day I Hold the lashes down and I will gently peel away and reuse the lashes the next day. I also bought the Ardell dark glue and I'm all set! Cannot see the glue because it looks like eyeliner throughout the lash line. I bought the brand due to the high ratings and I am truly not disappointed.


Awesome lashes!! I rate these 5 stars

- 4/27/2016

Im obsessed with these lashes!! This site is never disappointing. I will continue to be a faithful customer I recommend thesse to all my friends all the time. These lashes are extremely natural looking and I am constantly getting compliments. I wear them when i do smokey eyes or even just with eyeliner i love this style


nice lashes

- 4/27/2016

These are very pretty everyday lashes. I typically like to wear lashes that are thicker and a little more dramatic. If you're looking for a more natural look then maybe you will like these.



beautiful lashes

- 5/4/2016

Very Satisfied . I thought it was a good deal so I bought these and I don't regret it one bit . I love the style, I love the fit, they're nice and natural. You may want a touch of eyeliner. I a beginner so I bought these to practice with. I'm still not doing a great job, but I'll keep trying.


Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »