Welcome Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes

Ardell Natural Multipack Demi Wispies (61494) Reviews for the product - Ardell Natural Multipack Demi Wispies (61494) (Back to product)
 
 
38 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

not for me

- 7/1/2016

Doesnt look natural on my eyes.

nice lashes

- 4/27/2016

These are very pretty everyday lashes. I typically like to wear lashes that are thicker and a little more dramatic. If you're looking for a more natural look then maybe you will like these.



Love them

- 12/13/2015

Love theses lashes! Natural looking and I can get a few uses out of them.

Comfortable

- 12/5/2015

Lightweight, and super comfy to wear. This multi pack is is worth the buy.

Work well

- 11/4/2015

I love how these blend in so nicely with my natural lashes. they are the perfect length and work well with all sorts of makeup.

Steal

- 2/5/2015

Awsome deal in the pack.

From a girl who rarely uses fake lashes

- 3/19/2015

I rarely use fake lashes but these are the ones I buy because this multipack lasts me a long time because you can also re use them. good quality and look so cute.

4 stars

- 11/18/2015

Good indeed.

i love falsies

- 7/6/2016

I Love the lashes I order them every two weeks now... now
I never write reviews...but because I am so picky about everything all the way down to my lashes im leaving my honest opinion...These ardell demi whispies look very natural on me...I have long eye lashes as it is so I use these for fullness and additional length...They look so natural in general just apply them correctly...I usually put them super close to my lash line they blend perfectly! love them I just ordered more!! my friends still dont know ive been wearing falsies lol


Good lashes

- 6/3/2016

I have short straight blah lashes so I have gone through many types of false lashes trying different styles but I don't like the other false lashes that are too regular in lash pattern because it looks pretty fake. These lashes are a little too long for me but are still pretty and natural looking because of the wispy style these are great every day lashes and good value in this purchase.


GREAT LASH QUALITY!!!!!

- 9/6/2016

IM IN LOVE WITH THESE LASHES THEY ARE THE BEST TO WEAR!!! IM IN LOVE <33333 . I RECOMMEND THESE LASHES... THEY LOOK SOOOOOO NATURAL ! :) [MY ONLY ISSUE IS..MY EYES ARE TO SHORT! SO I HAVE TU CUT SOME OFF THE SIDE :( ] BUT QUALITY IS A 5!!


beautiful lashes

- 5/4/2016

Very Satisfied . I thought it was a good deal so I bought these and I don't regret it one bit . I love the style, I love the fit, they're nice and natural. You may want a touch of eyeliner. I a beginner so I bought these to practice with. I'm still not doing a great job, but I'll keep trying.


great lashes

- 8/1/2016

I'm experimenting with lashes trying to find out which ones I like more/better than others. I have little eyes and these lashes fit all the way across my eyes. They worked and looked pretty good. I guess I just thought since my eyes were smaller than most people that they wouldn't stretch across my whole eyelid . but they did. They also came in earlier than I expected , I liked that.
Anyways, I'll be wearing them again then order more!!
and I would recommend them ladies!


Natural looking

- 7/25/2015

These lashes look natural, they are made with human hair and dont have that synthetic glossy look.The band is very flexible and clear.They blend beautifully with your natural lashes.

Natural look

- 1/4/2016

I would totally recommend these lashes, these are perfect for continuous wear and have a natural look to them.

Durable

- 12/3/2015

Durable and great quality lashes by Ardell. They are also reusable! definitely will continue buying them.

Obsessed

- 1/8/2016

These lashes do not disappoint! I can honestly say im obsessed with these because I uses them all time. They are sure natural looking and have never disappointed me. Compliments are not unusual with these lashes :)

Favorite

- 11/21/2015

Love these !!!! Will keep buying thank you .....

5 star lashes

- 10/1/2015

For the price these Quality lashes are a steal. I wear these every day and are so easy to apply and lightweight.

Wispies are the best.

- 9/16/2015

These are my favorite because they look natural and I can wear them daily. I also get a good 4 to 5 uses out of them when I take good care of them. These are the best!

Natural looking

- 9/13/2015

Love , Love , love these lashes. Did I say I love these lashes haha? The length on these are just perfect and so natural looking.

lashes

- 11/30/2015

Pretty lashes no doubt.

More!

- 8/2/2015

Just ordered more of these lashes :)

I use these all the time for clients

- 7/30/2015

I love using these lashes for my clients. I always tell them these look natural but all depends on the make up because these can be used to go out at night as well.

Perfect length

- 7/15/2015

Natural looking and the length is just perfect, not too long.

Love

- 6/2/2015

I get so many compliments with these lashes as they give my natural lashes a little more of a kick. They blend in really nicely and look natural too.

yay

- 5/11/2015

Really great lashes, I love them.

Pleased with the quality

- 1/12/2015

Just bought these for the first time a week ago and was very pleased with them. I will be purchasing these for future orders.Thanks.

Love Ardell

- 4/27/2015

I love Ardell lashes, these are very natural looking and so easy to use and feel great :)

Beautiful natural looking lashes

- 12/20/2015

These are the best Natural looking lashes out there, if I could give it more stars I would !

Click to review this product

« Previous12 »