Welcome Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes

Ardell Duralash Knot-Free Double Individual Lashes Medium Reviews for the product - Ardell Duralash Knot-Free Double Individual Lashes Medium (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

So good

- 12/30/2015

Normally I wear lash extensions but just couldnt afford them anymore. So I made the switch over to these and I couldnt be any happier. I'm pretty active and with the duo glue these lashes stay on! I have washed my face , been swimming and they are still on. Glad I found these and I will be using them for a long time to come.

Durable

- 12/1/2015

I really love how long they stay on :)

Natural looking

- 11/11/2015

These are very pretty individual lashes and they last too. When I put them on they blend in with my natural lashes very nicely for a more natural look.

perfect

- 10/27/2015

Instant boost to your eyes

5 star product

- 10/21/2015

Can go weeks without having to touch them up, and for the price I say its one heck of a deal as opposed to other alternatives.

Good buy!

- 10/19/2015

These make your eyes pop nicely and look natural too. these are perfect if you want a natural look with out look too overly done. Really easy to apply too.Good for a nice touch!

Stand out

- 8/18/2015

Recently got to try these in my previous order and they looked amazing! They really make your eyes stand out.

Look so real

- 7/26/2015

These lashes have got me so many compliments from frineds. They look real and the length is just perfect for my eyes. They also last a long time. Perfect lashes if your a big user of make up.

Satisfaction

- 4/7/2015

Very satisfied and easy to use. Stays on with the glue for days. I've ordered these over and over and am very happy with them.

Ardell lashes

- 2/8/2015

Who doesn't know about Ardell? These lashes are quality just like all the others from Ardell and they looks so natural and pretty.

Click to review this product






<font color='#111'> Recently Viewed</font>   Recently Viewed
 »    Red Cherry Natural Lashes  »    Red Cherry Lashes #747S (PRIMROSE)