Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Ardell Duralash Knot-Free Double Individual Lashes Short Reviews for the product - Ardell Duralash Knot-Free Double Individual Lashes Short (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Better than strip lashes.

- 1/28/2016

Even though individual lashes take a bit more time to apply they look alot more natural then strip lashes. I'm not a big fan of big fake looking lashes, these do the job for me so make sure you get a good glue for these and they will last weeks.

Great for gaps

- 1/20/2016

I used these because I had a gap on my lashes and these covers so well. Il be using them more often now because I really liked the way they looked natural.

Good purchase

- 1/14/2016

Really good lashes, easy to use and look natural. Will be buying these again for sure.

Nice blend in

- 1/2/2016

I have been wearing these lashes for years. Love how they blend in so nicely. Great for every day use and for those special occasions too !!

So nice!

- 12/26/2015

These are so nice, look natural and these look much better then the knotted ones imho. These are the same ones you see at beauty stores.

Best eyelashes

- 12/8/2015

In the beginning they took some used to when applying and a bit hard to apply since I was pretty new to it. Eventually I got the hang of it and has got alot easier for me to do and I love them. I get many compliments on them and they look so nice. Very happy with these.

Found them :)

- 11/1/2015

Had trouble finding these at the stores and so glad I found it here, I will be order more because these are some of my favorites.

:)

- 10/11/2015

These are perfect for me. They last longer then other ones I have gotten at the beauty supply stores.

Just right for me

- 4/6/2015

Excellent lashes! These short flares have the perfect amount of length.

my fav

- 3/25/2015

My favorite lashes :)

Click to review this product






 Recently Viewed
» i-ENVY Strip Lashes by KISS 
» Lower | Under | Bottom Eyelashes 
» Ardell Magnetic Lashes 
» Elise False Faux Eyelashes