Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Ardell Self Adhesive Lashes 120S Reviews for the product - Ardell Self Adhesive Lashes 120S (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

love it

- 9/2/2017

LOVE IT. BEAUTIFUL AND SO STYLISH. NATURAL YET BOLD. PERFECT LASH FOR ANY LOOK.

5 STARS

- 8/22/2017

These falsies get a 5 star review. So easy to apply had no issues at all.

i like these lashes

- 8/20/2017

had a little trouble measuring these lashes to my eyes as my ownn are very narrow but i love the no glue feature. Ill order again and try again these lashes were beautiful.

The best

- 8/4/2017

I have worn a lot of different lashes and these are by far the best!

amazed

- 7/16/2017

oh my god i love this ! I ordered to try one pair and was amazed at how well and quick i had them on. Love !

very nice

- 1/22/2017

This set of lashes is very nice. I enjoy putting these on because there's no hassle with the glue getting stuck all over as I tend to have that problem. I like the style of the lash as well it look so beautiful and adds the perfect touch to my makeup.

Long last.

- 2/2/2016

These lashes have lasted longer than any other lashes I've tried

self adhesive

- 8/19/2015

These are absolutely one of my favorite lashes. Easy to apply an self adhesive. Make sure you use tweezers to carefully remove them from the case. They come with another reusable lash band as well.trim them a bit if you have to for a perfect fit and bam, beautiful lashes instantly.

Beautiful and long lasting

- 5/25/2015

I like these full natural looking perfect for everyday or club nite. Easy to apply.

My fav

- 4/2/2015

No glue needed, easy application and they hold on for all the time i had them on. just be careful when you remove them if you plan to reuse them again

must

- 2/8/2015

These are a must for any glam girl. Once you give self adhesive lashes a try you wont be missing with glue again!

5 star product

- 8/3/2014

The product is excellent !

Click to review this product






 Recently Viewed
» ModelRock Kit Ready Range Lashes