Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Ardell Fashion Lashes #110 Reviews for the product - Ardell Fashion Lashes #110 (Back to product)
 
 
16 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

My fave

- 8/11/2015

Great lashes, they add volume and length but do not look obviously fake. Easy to use and reusable. Definitely one of my favorites from the Ardell.

Great long looking lashes.

- 7/29/2015

I wear these almost daily and get many compliments on how natural they look. They give me the full and long look and don't look like I'm wearing falsies. They're perfect :)

comfy lashes

- 3/11/2015

Im a newbie to false lashes. These lashes were so comfortable and it stayed on all day. The length was perfect and they looked so natural. Really liked these.

So natural and pretty

- 7/9/2012

These are one of my favorites...I even wear them to workout.

Anyone can wear these!

- 6/10/2012

These were my starter --very first -- lashes, ever...was a great choice! I couldn't imagine a better pair to start with... I recommend these for ANYONE...esp starters or 1timers!!

I Can See Why It's the Most Popular Style

- 4/6/2012

I've ordered many different styles from here and I think I have found my favorite. Very natural looking with just the right amount of fullness and length.

outstanding

- 3/3/2012

luv them, look good on me that's what count. thank u again ardell

As Natural Can Be

- 9/12/2010

Great lashes for a natural look. I really like the idea of adding some individual ones for extra oomph. You can easily wear these shopping and you won't look out of place.

my favorite

-

110s are nice and very natural looking. I double stack the outer edge of my 110s with 2 or 3 naturals individual lashes to get this totally unique look.

Most Natural

-

If you don't want the false eyelash look, count 8 to 10 lash groupings from the inner lashes (shortest first), and attach to the lid starting from the mid-line of your natural lashes to the outer corner. Then apply your eyeliner for a more natural look that can be worn throughout the day. They will stay on longer and you will forget they are there!

110

-

Disappoited. The cut and look varies from batch to batch.

Unhappy

-

These lashes are great when you get the correct ones. They are more like the gray tray #110 lashes.

Gotta have it

-

I have Asian eyes, in other words small eyes. And on top of that, my eyelashes are very short. At least I can fix that problem by using these lashes. I double stack (glue two pairs together)two pairs of #110 falsies for a full volumous look. This is the only style that ever worked for me.

Try it!

-

I love these eyelashes, they are natural bit with a bit of oomph which is perfect for most occasions. Think they would suite most people.


natural lashes

-

Beautiful natural lashes, that look real but with a bit of added oomph. I think they would look great on anyone


So nice

-

I love it it's so natural, curly. But when i wore it the first time, even my girlfriend didn't notice it.
I usually paint the band black before applying so it doesn't shine when it's on.
It just make me feel very pretty.


Click to review this product