Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


DUO Brush On Striplash Adhesive (0.18oz) Reviews for the product - DUO Brush On Striplash Adhesive (0.18oz) (Back to product)
 
 
44 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

love it!

- 8/1/2016

best glue! will buy this again. very good for sensitiv eyes

Best Brush on eyelash adhesive

- 7/12/2016

Seriously the best invention ever. No reason to ever use the old tube again.


I love this glue

- 5/13/2016

I refuse to try any other glue. This one works so well for me. I wear false eyelashes every day and with this glue they stay on all day and night. They're easy to take off once i need to remove them tho .The bottle will last me for months. The brush makes application very easy. I also wear contacts and have never once had any irritation occur which is great. I like this glue a lot.


go to lash glue

- 5/8/2016

Easy to work with and adheres securely to your lash line easy to take off once you need em off


love the brush

- 3/16/2016

Love the brush! =) This glue was easy to apply and my lashes stayed on the whole day.


Its the best

- 3/9/2016

I started wearing falsies and my friends recommended this glue to me. i think It's the best!


not for cold weather

- 2/29/2016

When I opened the package I saw that it says do not freeze. I travel to Canada so that's impossible for it not to freeze . love it but its too cold in the winter here


Wont use any other glues

- 12/27/2015

Love the brush!

LOVE!!!

- 12/15/2015

This has become one of my favorite eyelash glues. If you cant live without falsies, purchase the DUO Brush On Adhesive trust me you will love t also.. It is the glue you NEED it works the same and if not better than the other duo adhesives.


best invention ! love my falsies!

- 12/15/2015

Thank goodness someone thought of this ! I wear this with all my lashes .

like the brush

- 11/25/2015

Gets the job done.


Works great

- 11/17/2015

This glue works great! It also holds up really well, I had no issues with the lashes falling off or "flipping" up at the ends. I had the lashes on for 8 hours before I peel them off myself. Also the brush is a big plus !

easy to use

- 11/13/2015

The wand makes it really easy to apply and lasts for hours. I like that it dries without residue.


Happy

- 10/28/2015

I'm soooo happy with this glue. I wear lashes all the time and this glue holds them on all day! You can't even notice the glue at all. Also when brushing the glue to the falsies you can see where it has been applied and as soon as it dries it is clear.

best invention ! love my falsies!

- 10/28/2015

Thank goodness someone thought of this ! I wear this with all my lashes .

Loving the wand

- 10/22/2015

The wand makes applying this glue so much easier, lasts all day!

i like the brush

- 10/11/2015

Like how the brush works its my new fav to use when i apply my lashes

The brush works great!

- 9/29/2015

I love the soft brush, it makes it super easy to apply! I highly recommend this for of eyelash glue.


Good !

- 9/13/2015

Easy to use , just brush the glue onto the eyelash and wait 30 seconds. Take your time applying the glue because you may miss and get some on the hairs of the eyelash. Make sure to wipe that off as soon as you can because the glue becomes tacky, otherwise you'll be missing a few strands of hair! But I definitely prefer this brush-on version more than the tube.


The very best tbh

- 9/1/2015

I honestly love this glue! it dries quick and clear and keeps my eyelashes on with no problems. Even can be used to hold rhinestones on my skin!

love it

- 8/25/2015

The wand applicator is really good. This product is very easy to use. I don't like trying to use a tube for my eyelashes because it can go everywhere. My eyelashes stayed on all night.


Great if you're allergic to latex

- 8/21/2015

Is the only adhesive that I found that works for my eyes and I love that its latex free as well


totally worth it

- 8/19/2015

This is any amazing adhesive and so easy to apply. You have to be quick be cause it tends to dry quickly. This glue is defintely worth buying.

Love Duo !!

- 7/29/2015

This is a fast and convinient adhesive.Its so easy to apply becasue of the wand which means you minimize waste. You can re apply to small corners without having to take off your whole lash. Great product overall.

Easy to use

- 7/12/2015

I highly recommend this glue. It is easily the best glue I have tried and it turns blue when ready to apply. Really easy to use.

Best lash glue out there

- 6/24/2015

This glue is awesome. It dries clear and doesn't have any smell Removal easy with Eye makeup removal and a qtip.


This is the one

- 6/11/2015

I decided to give this one a try after trying the one in the bottle which turned out messy every time i used it. I love this one so much better and it lasts a really long time and is super easy to apply!

Good if you have sensitivities.

- 5/8/2015

I have used regular Duo before and its good and all but I have extremely sensitive eyelids and after more then 5 hours my eyelids would get itchy, Luckily I don't have that problem with this brush on adhesive. I love it .

Best glue

- 5/3/2015

I literally never make a mistake with this glue. Haven't needed any other!


Great quality adhesive

- 4/1/2015

I like this glue because it's non-latex (I learned the hard way with lashtite that I may have a sensitivity/allergy to latex, it comes out tacky = less waiting time for it to get tacky. Lashes stay on for weeks. Make sure you know how to apply lashes because this adhesive works well.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »





 Recently Viewed
» Andrea Mod Strip Lashes 
» Ardell Little Black Dress 
» Semi-Permanent Adhesives 
» Cosmetics