Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


DUO Individual Lash Adhesive (.25oz) Reviews for the product - DUO Individual Lash Adhesive (.25oz) (Back to product)
 
 
19 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Holds great

- 1/14/2016

Better believe that even an entire night of sweating and dancing, this lash glue will stay on. One of the best out there.


A must have Adhesive

- 12/11/2015

This is a must have for anyone who uses individual falsies :)

My glue for many years

- 10/1/2015

I love this glue. It dries quickly, goes on smooth and stays clear. I have been using this brand for many years now and will not use anything else.


Works better then expected

- 10/1/2015

This gentle, flexible and really easy to use glue is one of the best adhesives out there for individual lashes you can buy without having a salon license tbh !All you need is a thin layer and it holds really good. It has never failed me on special occasions and also feels really light. It comes off fairly easy and for sure I wont be using another brand because I love duo so much.

best glue ever

- 9/10/2015

This glue is still hands down one of the best eyelash adhesives you can buy! Follow the instructions and you get a sleek stylish finish to your look.

Excellent product

- 8/5/2015

Best adhesive I have used. Lasted all day even in hot humid weather. Gives excellent hold to your falsies !


Great product

- 7/30/2015

This is a great adhesive. Holds my lashes daily for about 12 hours. Just make sure you get practice on how much to apply. play around with it a little and i'm sure you will get good at it.

I highly recommend this glue

- 7/22/2015

I really recommend this individual lash glue ! if you know how to apply it will last. Im very pleased with this adhesive

Magic glue

- 7/15/2015

Although I'm still learning this whole deal of fake eyelashes and multiple practice rounds I find that this glue is a bit easier to use for me because it doesn't dry as fast as some other duos and lets me manage to get my lashes on.


5 stars

- 7/15/2015

Can't believe how well this product work! I have tried others and they cant even compare. Lasts all day!

Flawless

- 7/14/2015

The adhesive works really well. I used it for a wedding and wore for about 16 hours and they held flawlessely Super easy to use too.

Hold forever

- 6/2/2015

Seems to hold the lashes for ever. Great product.

Love it !

- 5/13/2015

Perfect. Love it. Will continue to always buy this.

Duo is awsome

- 2/6/2015

This glue stays on all day. I like it better then the tube duo.

Best out there

- 1/16/2015

Hands down the best individual lash glue out there! A little goes long ways. It dries clear so in case you get it somewhere where it shouldn't,

Stay on!

- 10/9/2014

This clear glue stayed on all day plus happy hour time! Really good glue


Perfect.

- 9/17/2014

Works perfectly !

#1

- 9/2/2014

Duo glue is the best ! really nothing more to say. Even on the worst of weather including a windy sweaty day, concerts etc may false lashes held great. I highly recommend duo !


Adhesive in a squeezable dropper bottle; No Waste!

- 6/1/2012

It's about time!There can be so much waste when using individual lash adhesives that are poured out. With this your glue is always fresh (putting a drop out as needed), as is putting a drop into your lash tray--makes it even easier and more accessible when applying those lashes. 5 stars for the concept, 4 stars for the glue. Dropper container can be easily recycled as a bottle for use with other great adhesives found here!

Click to review this product






 Recently Viewed
» KISS Brow Tools