Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Andrea Modlash Strip Lash #33 Reviews for the product - Andrea Modlash Strip Lash #33 (Back to product)
 
 
16 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Sexy lashes

- 10/24/2015

I love these sexy lashes, they have great thickness and length.

Great daily lashes

- 8/4/2015

I wear falsies almost daily and these are one of my go to lashes.These are very easy to use and stay on all night with the right glue.

Been using these for years

- 7/31/2015

I have been using these #33s for years and I have had 0 issues with them. I use them daily and they last for weeks. Love these.

Love Them!

- 9/8/2014

These lashes tie the whole makeup look and they are a great way to look stunning.


Cute!

- 11/12/2012

Glasses-wearers may need to trim them shorter so they don't rub against the lens.

Dramatic but not too much so. I'd probably wear them on stage rather than anywhere that I'd be really close to people (or for an event when I specifically wanted a very dramatic look-- dark club, or Halloween/a showing of Rocky Horror), but I was surprised to find that from even a few feet away, they didn't look as over-the-top as I thought when my face was close to the mirror.

I'm not sure I'd call them an everyday lash-- or perhaps it depends on the shape of your eyes-- but I would call them a nice in-between lash, somewhere between the more natural ones and the all-out dramatic ones.


Can't leave home without false lashes

- 7/21/2011

I can not even walk out of the house without false eyelashes! I love them! I also love the adventurous feeling I get when I buy new styles.

Comments for Andrea Modlash Strip Lash 33 Black

- 5/27/2011

I love these, they're thick, but not too thick, and easy to apply.They go great with any style! I only wear them for special events and I can reuse one pair three to four times.

I LOVE

- 7/13/2010

I just got these lashes today and I fell IN LOVE. They are bold and beautiful but they still look natural and classy!

love it.

- 6/12/2010

very thick lashes but also natural looking. these are by far my #1 lashes. im always looking for them at sallys. but it runs out fast. might as well order!

mod 33

-

I bought these for a dance performance, but they ended up looking very natural. When I wear these lashes, it doesn't look like I'm wearing fakes; it just adds some nice length and thickness to my sparse, short lashes. I would say these are probably medium-length lashes.

Love the drama

-

I bought a pair from the drugstore just to see what the lashes looked like on me before I ordered. They are so pretty. I also prefer the black band to the invisiband. These will be one of my favorites!

These are my new favorite lashes

-

I just these today and I love them. Very natural looking. They are very full so the really make your eyes pop. I will be order lots of these!!!

I love these lashes!!!

-

I just received these lashes and I love them!!! They are very thick, full and a nice length. They really make my eyes pop.

Mod 33

-

I love these. I could no longer find any place that sold them. And now I find them here on this site. I'm so happy!

For the Sexy Look

-

I love 33! At first I was scared to attempt to put on these false lashes because I have small Asian eyes but then they are perfect in length, thick, and dark so I can create a sexy smokey eye look. They make my eyes pop. I wear just a nude eyeshadow + eyeliner with these falsies and it made a difference. A person commented on how pretty my lashes were and it's all thanks to these 33.

Makeup Artist

-

I am a freelance makeup artist and I always stock up on these lashes for my clients. I also suggest Gypsy 90 Lash.


Click to review this product






 Recently Viewed
» Andrea Lash & Brow Accessories 
» Eylure The Lash Edits Collection 
» Ardell Fashion Lashes 
» Strip Lash Adhesives