Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Miss Adoro False Eyelashes #DW (Brittany) Reviews for the product - Miss Adoro False Eyelashes #DW (Brittany) (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

GOTO LASHES

- 10/25/2016

The strip is clear so completely easy to blend in with the natural lash line. The lashes are nice... long and full but they cross one another so it gives a more natural look . I didn't have to trim or shape them which I usually end up having to do with most of the lashes that I buy. They fit comfortably and gave me a really natural yet sexxy type of look. I ordered a bunch and now they're my go-to for any special occasion :)


Absolute fav!

- 9/4/2016

Natural looking lashes especially when applied correctly and as close to the lash line a possible. I cut off a little from the outer side to ensure I don't look too drastic. Love them though. Got them to wear for a nice event and they looked nice andstayed put all night. Will buy again. xx


Must haves

- 8/23/2016

My absolute favorite strip lashes ! My go to for everyday looks. I always have my classmates asking what kind they are and now I have them saying they will be purchasing them as well! If you're looking for more natural looking false strip lashes these are a good buy. Im always repurchasing.

Not for me

- 7/29/2016

The lashes arrived fast and in good condition. No complaint there. I ordered several things and everything was fine. My only disappointment were The lashes because they were a little too long for me and I didn't expect that. They did serve the purpose for a night out which I was just hoping to have more shorter natural looking fasies. I did get looks of compliments so thy may have not looked tat obvious.


Lashes to die for<3

- 6/21/2016

Great quality! Love! Love! Love these lashes. They are so natural and extremely easy to apply. I re-use the same pair several times before disposing them because they're that sturdy. I ordered several pairs and every pair was perfect. I donít even need to cut them to fit my eyes. Lash band was thin and lashes were Light weight. This is my favorite pair of lashes. I wear them to go out or at the club and Iíve gotten several compliments and questions asking if I had gotten eyelash extensions they are very cute.











I like these

- 5/15/2016

Shipping was excellent. I received my lashes and they look exactly as described. This is my first pair of this style although I still need to learn how to apply the strip lashes good I like how they look . I am one happy customer. Thanks.


So nice

- 3/17/2016

These add length and volume but without that obvi fake look. I like to reuse a few times by peeling off the old glue. They dont give me a fake look I like them.


LOVE them

- 2/29/2016

They weren't quite as natural-looking as I expected when I originally opened my first package, but they are now my go-to lashes. I wear them all the time but especially for parties and photos. They look especially perfect in photos. This style is perfect for both day and night. I have purchased a wide variety of false lashes ever since my first purchase but I always come back to these. They look and feel natural, which is what I want in false lashes. They are long-lasting as long as you take good care of them.
Very beautiful style, not overtly fake because I didn't want something that would look fake. The outer edges are a tiny bit too long on these, but other than that so nearly perfect. Also, very easy to put on, lashes look and feel expensive without the hefty price tag.


Love the natural lashes

- 2/2/2016

These look sooo natural! I wear them just about every day. First I use dark glue and glue them on-you can't even tell that they're fake. One of the greatest false lashes I've ever tried! Love that it feels so natural and soft.

Good buy

- 1/3/2016

These lashes are a perfect replacement to just wearing a ton of mascara. They dont look fake like some of the thicker styles look on me.. Definitely makes a major difference to regular mascara without having to be over the top .. i like the natural look better.


great price!

- 11/12/2015

These lashes are very natural looking and make my lashes look much, much fuller..
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY LASHES. Much cheaper than the beauty supplies around my area. And I got my package in the mail much quicker than I imagined. I will continue to buy them thru this website .


durable

- 9/16/2015

So I have to start by saying they shipped so fast !!! ♥ I ordered them just several days ago and got them today! The lashes are really soft and really easy to apply after I trimmed the outer edge a lil. I needed to buy adhesive seperately but they are so amazing ! Very satisfied! :)


Click to review this product