Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Ardell Natural Eyelashes Demi Wispies Reviews for the product - Ardell Natural Eyelashes Demi Wispies (Back to product)
 
 
19 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

good quality

- 4/28/2017

This is the first time that I tried using false eyelashes, they are so pretty. I like the style very much the only reason i cant wear them is because my own lashes are too straight and dont curl like the falsies do. Im looking to try another pair.


MUST BUY!!

- 4/14/2017

Prettiest lashes!!!

best lashes

- 3/25/2017

i love these lashes they are the best

Affordable lashes

- 1/22/2017

Very Natural eyelashes I like how they blend well with my own. Feels like your natural lashes. So comfortable, soft and easy to put on. Perfect length to wear with any kind of makeup, you can stay with a more subtle natural look or glam it up a bit with some eye shadow. Very Good buy! Ardell lashes are great lashes! I order all the time.
Great price and great quality. Highly recommend this product!


Five_stars

- 12/30/2016

Looks big but still natural. My favorite daily lashes. Great quality and delivered just on time.

LOVEEEE

- 10/14/2016

My favorite lashes. Wispies are the best. They came quick and look just like the photo.......Quick delivery, great product and great price!!!!!!


Awesome!

- 9/6/2016

You cannot go wrong with a pair of demi wispies ! These are the only lashes I wear now! Very natural looking and they don't weigh down your lids.



love!!

- 8/30/2016

Love these! Work great on my eyes since they are hooded Just needed to trim a bit to fit length.


BEAUTIFUL!

- 6/19/2016

beautiful long and natural looking lashes. can turn your look dramatic but still keeping it simple! LOVE love love these lashes! Looks sooo pretty..will be ordering more!!


Very Pleased with this style.

- 5/25/2016

So far my favorite lashes. The are one of the most natural looking lashes in my collection. Always pleased when I purchase these.

Versatile lashes

- 4/29/2016

These are easily my top choice. They look natural and not so dramatic and are versatile for use during the day or night. Highly recommended.

Quality lashes

- 4/27/2016

Love these lashes! They are so pretty, I love how they look on my eyes. It really opens them up! They are easy to use for beginners to apply so if you are new in the falsies game give these a try. You definitely won't be disappointed . Also, I have to add they are sexy but also natural enough for daytime wear. They blend beautifully. If you are looking for natural with a touch of sexy lashes, you have got to give these a try. Literally the best eyelashes ever!! I'm sticking to these!!



Perfect !

- 3/19/2016

So happy with these lashes, they are perfect.

Awsome

- 2/24/2016

Quality is great, lightweight easy, to use and look natural and beautiful.

Top notch

- 12/27/2015

Got these as a gift from a good friend. I have been buying them ever since because they they are one of the best lashes i have tried. You can hardly tell I'm wearing falsies and are great for every day use.

Go to falsies

- 5/17/2015

Great for use during the day or night, lightweight and very comfy to use. I have been buying these from this site for years now :)

Nice !

- 3/8/2015

Ordered these the other day and absolutely love them. I don't wear fake lashes all the and when I wear these they look so nice and real. They are a perfect fit for my eyes and no need to wear mascara with these.

lovely lashes

- 10/22/2014

Comfy, light and look natural. These are a must try.

5 stars

- 2/6/2014

Love these lashes !

Click to review this product






 Recently Viewed
» Andrea Eye Q's