Welcome Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes

Ardell Fashion Lashes #105 Reviews for the product - Ardell Fashion Lashes #105 (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

perfect !

- 8/10/2015

Love these lashes because they are real human hair are easy to put on and dont feel heavy

Love these

- 4/19/2014

These lashes are great ! Cheaper then MAC and look natural and not too flashy.

love #105

- 10/24/2010

I love these lashes, I use them all the time. They are light weight, natural and they give me the drama that I look for in lashes. Love them!

105 falsies

- 5/15/2008

Ardell 105 lashes is my all time favorite. I have been wearing these lashes for more than 7 years!!!

105 favorite

- 5/15/2008

I love how these lashes makes my eyes look wider and bring out my beauty. I love to live like a celebrity, but I can't afford to pay the money they pay so I do the best I can to look good. Like the comment by the other user, #105 lashes is also my favorite
t


looks real

- 5/15/2008

these are beautiful lashes and are nice and volume, too! I have trickatilomania, so it is manditory that the lashes I wear are thick, or they won't look real.


Love these lashes!

- 5/15/2008

I have used these lashes for years! Once in awhile I try another style and always return to the #105# Black.

AMAZING

- 5/15/2008

i always wanted those long lashes that brings out my eyes. This is my favorite false lashes! its so natural and pretty. I always get compliments on my eyes and how long my lashes are. Everyone tells me wow your lashes are so LONG!
i love it!<33


Click to review this product