Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Andrea ModLash Adhesive (1/4 oz) Reviews for the product - Andrea ModLash Adhesive (1/4 oz) (Back to product)
 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.3 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

love

- 11/3/2017

love, very easy to use. stays on many hours. i recommend this product

Great product

- 8/17/2017

I use this glue for my strip lashes and it works great

Let dry

- 7/25/2017

I actually ended up liking this glue because for the price i was able to get my g/f several and nothing like finding great prices . I was also able to pick up other items and was very happy with my over all purchase very quick and easy for someone like me who doesnt know . Great descriptions and even how tos making it easier to shop for different items .

Perfect

- 6/11/2017

Always allow it to get tacky prior to applying i learned the hard way ! I like using andrea brand for my eyelashes and glue

very pleased

- 5/17/2017

I am very pleased with my purchase and service. this adhesive works great I use it every time and the hold is very strong yet gentle to remove.

Andrea adhesive

- 4/20/2017

Works with my andrea strip lashes . I like that my lashes stay on the entire time im wearing them . This glue works great for me. Check out the andrea lashes too i really like this brand

Love it

- 3/8/2017

Love it ! Dries fast but gives me enough time to apply and for the lashes to stick on strong enough . I recommend andrea modlash adhesive .

Works but go fast

- 2/12/2017

I may need more practice at applying with this type of glue but overall works for its intended purpose

Facebook

- 1/12/2017

Hola me gustaria conseguir este Adhesive lashgrip waterproof negro tira de marca Andrea como hago para conseguirlo

Great Adhesive

- 1/9/2017

I use this brand not only because of the name but because it actually worked for me . I use to use another brand and switched ... they last me on throughout my shifts

Stays on

- 8/4/2015

Easy to apply glue that wont sting your eye or smell. Stays on pretty good even after being in water.

Click to review this product






 Recently Viewed
» Application Tools 
» Ardell Chocolate Collection 
» Eyelash Kits