Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


DUO Adhesive (1/2 oz) Reviews for the product - DUO Adhesive (1/2 oz) (Back to product)
 
 
39 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

best glue for the price

- 6/10/2016

best glue i have ever used

Recommend this glue to everyone

- 5/5/2016

I found application with this glue easier than any other. I didn't have to press the lashes down too long before they held. Be careful not to glue the falsies to your actual lashes though, you don't want to pull them out when you take the fakes off. I was a little worried about that, but they ended up coming off just fine. I felt very confident about my lashes staying put all day and night I was not worried about them falling out. I can see why this is a great seller and i recommended it to my fellow friends and family i also ordered some for gifts at work .

Really good glue

- 4/17/2016

This eyelash glue is pretty much my favorite eye lash glue that has worked wonders for me. The tube is pretty big and I love that it's not hard to peel off from the eyelashes. Just don't pull on them too hard they stick on good. The glue dries fast which is a plus. I'm definitely a fan of wearing false lashes!!! I wear them on a daily basis so I really needed good glue. best glue


Great overall product !

- 4/1/2016

I purchased this product at the recommendation of a friend. Let me say my falsies stayed put all night long! The black color dries to look like eyeliner. I love this. Great overall product.


5 stars!

- 3/23/2016

I LOVE THIS OMG IT WORKS WONDERS ! Worth every penny . Deff 5 star product


best eyelash glue

- 2/26/2016

This adhesive does the works it does not budge and if applied correctly wont bunch up on one side i liked it

love this brand !

- 2/17/2016

love em. Make my falsies last all day

Does the job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- 1/22/2016

Looove this!!! I didn't have to worry about having to reline the glue to make sure no colored parts were showing it matched my eyeliner perfectly. and it stayed on all day and night :)


does the job

- 1/1/2016

Definitely one of the better glues available out there :)

Awsome product

- 12/28/2015

Got this glue before my wedding and haven't looked back. Awsome product

Solid lash glue

- 12/10/2015

Glue is very easy to take off at the end of the day and really easy to apply . This adhesive is great!

Best Glue

- 12/2/2015

This is my go to lash glue I buy. I like the clear and the dark adhesive. People ask me if my lashes real. lol I say it is all about the glue and i mean this . It drys clear like magic. I call it a super miracle eye glue, without any irritation at all.

Highly suggested glue

- 11/25/2015

I suggest to never ruin your falsies with cheap glue. This is the glue you need! Make sure you give it a few seconds to dry a bit before applying your lashes and when done your lashes will hold all day easily.

I always use this brand

- 11/22/2015

ever since I have been using false lashes, this is definitely one of my favorite adhesive brands. Great value and stays on all day.

Durable

- 11/15/2015

This glue holds my lashes tightly all day with no problems. Its the best. Easily removed with warm water and very durable.

Love this glue

- 11/12/2015

I Always use this adhesive when I do a full face, blends well so you don't see glue! Easy to peel off and reapply when I have to. I got this item a lot faster than I expected. Used it the moment I opend it and it worked GREAT.

the glue worked great

- 11/5/2015

I got the clear eyelash adhesive i liked that my falsies stayed on good but i think next time im ordering it in black

A must have!!

- 11/4/2015

Dries quickly and its unnoticeable. The dark tone blends nicely with black lashes. it's a must have!


not my favorite glue

- 10/10/2015

didn't seem to hold so well for me

No other

- 10/7/2015

I have tried dozens of lash glues and this one is just the best !

Works !

- 9/26/2015

Don't use the glue that comes with your lashes, it will not hold as well as this. Best eyelash glue out there ! It works and seems to last for ever

Really good .

- 9/26/2015

I recommend this to every False lash user out there. This glues is really good my only thing I had is that once in a while when I tear up from yawning it sort of came off on the corner. Other then that this glue is really good

Awsome Product

- 9/26/2015

Love this glue. Usually glues have a small opening but this one has a larger opening which helps alot to dispense the glue. Awsome product over all.

Totally recommend this glue

- 9/26/2015

I love that it dries dark like it says. i usually apply a bit of liner above the lash line to fill in the corners but I don't have to draw over the lash line its self. That is a big bonus. I would recommend to anyone .


My favorite

- 9/26/2015

I'm very happy with this and it is incomparable to other glues I've tried with all sorts of problems. Have to get used to it the first couple times you use it. If you wait too long it's not tacky enough and right away it's too wet. But once you get the hang of it its perfect. The best glue I have tried.

simply the best

- 9/23/2015

This lash glue is amazing! simply the best! I especially love that it is black and when it dries it looks like eyeliner.


5 starz

- 9/5/2015

Great glue, awsome price ! Holds on all day. what more can one ask for. Love this adhesive :)

Keeps lashes on for hours

- 9/3/2015

I have been wearing falsies for around 5 years now and the only adhesive I use is Duo. Sometimes I need my lashes to stay on for 12 hours during the day and this glue gets the job done and never fails.

Best eyelash glue out there

- 8/9/2015

Best eyelash glue out there! Don't depend on the eyelash glue that comes with your eyelashes that will not hold! Buy this to use with your eyelashes it will last you forever and it WORKS!


Duo is the best

- 7/29/2015

This product gets an A+. Quick to dry and really sticks ! This was the first lash adhesive I tried and I havn't looked back since. I really don't like to go through beauty troubles and this glue makes life easy.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »





 Recently Viewed
» ELISE Strip Faux Eyelashes