Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Ardell LashGrip Adhesive (1/4 oz) Reviews for the product - Ardell LashGrip Adhesive (1/4 oz) (Back to product)
 
 
44 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

I always buy this one

- 8/3/2015

I use it on my fake lashes all the time and the glue is great they stay on for along time.

Waterproof glue

- 7/30/2015

Love this glue ! This is the only one I use, stays on all day and very easy when taking off. Also it is waterproof as well which is a big plus!

Holds good

- 7/2/2015

with a little practice the glue is very good in holding on eyelashes.I would recommend this glue to anyone.

Really strong

- 6/30/2015

This glue holds really really good, even through working out and swimming. Amazing hold !

Best glue

- 5/26/2015

love Ardell Lash Adhesive! Easy process easy to apply and has a great hold.I would recommend this to anyone seeking a great adhesive hold/bond for false eyelashes for an affordable price. Compares good to other brands of glue.

easy to apply

- 5/2/2015

This glue applies easily and evenly with no clumping and holds very good.

Top glue

- 4/12/2015

One of my favorite adhesives! Odor is a bit strong at first but goes away. The strong hold makes up for it though.

Holds strong

- 3/26/2015

This lash glue works really good. It's perfect to hold your falsies in place for hours.

New To lashes and I love this product already.

- 3/9/2015

I recently just started using false eyelashes and just bough a pair of ardell lashes and this adhesive and I must say Im very pleased with it. My friend recommended these to me after I saw her use them. I will be using this glue always because I don't really need to try anyone others since i'm really happy with this one :)

Works great, Love it!

- 2/28/2015

I have tried many adhesives including duo and out of all those I really like this one the best. It holds really well and easy to use.

Works really good

- 1/7/2015

I use this glue for my strip lashes all the time. It has a strong hold easy to use and also easy to remove. I never have any issues with it at all. It dries and gets tack pretty quick. It's great product and I gighly recommend it :)

All day hold

- 10/22/2014

No bad comments for this glue. Lasts all day with no issues.


Just as good as other brands!

- 7/16/2014

Glue holds lashes very good all day, I know there are other more popular brands but this one does the job really good for me.

Works

- 7/9/2012

I use this every day. I also bought duo brand to see if it worked better. I can't see any difference between the two.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | Next »





 Recently Viewed
» Hair Tools 
» Lash Tools