Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Ardell LashGrip Adhesive (1/4 oz) Reviews for the product - Ardell LashGrip Adhesive (1/4 oz) (Back to product)
 
 
44 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Horrible for my eyes

- 8/21/2016

It was a little hard to get on the lashes and the smell was a little strong for me I have a sensitive nose though.. it does not hold too well... the lashes fell off not long after wearing them out. The other issue I had is the way it is stored... There is no way to get some out except by pouring it straight out of the bottle which makes it difficult to not use so much at a time.


dries too fast!!!!!

- 8/21/2016

The glue dries too fast. but, i have to say it is great item. i would order it again. It does not hurt my eyes like ive seen before.
This is the best product I found that has worked but I still am not crazy about it. Some individual lashes seem to hold on better than id like and are an absolute pain to remove once it is on. I can't seem to find an adhesive that I truly love. This one is the best I've found so far.


lasts too long

- 7/29/2016

I had some trouble when I wanted to take mine off they were on there pretty good I left them until they came off .

very good adhesive

- 7/13/2016

Mine held on strongg!! Very good adhesive!!

long lasting

- 6/24/2016

Very long lasting. It was a bit thicker than i expected but worked just fine .

good product

- 6/1/2016

I bought my individual lashes along with this glue from this site last month and I couldn't be happier. The eyelash glue held my lashes in place!

great glue

- 5/27/2016

The glue does it's job.

12 hours later, this glue works great!

- 5/21/2016

I needed to leave a review for this product after using it because i am completely satisfied with how well it worked for me it stayed on my entire shift

THIS GLUE!!!

- 5/15/2016

I have been using this brand for months now and i cant complain .

Love

- 4/24/2016

Holds my falsies in place. I love this product

Pleased with my purchase

- 4/7/2016

I have had zero issues with this one . pretty pleased

Works great

- 3/15/2016

I liked this glue a lot it worked like a charm. I'll be repurchasing when i'm all out !

Love it

- 2/23/2016

This glue worked for me!

Good !!!!!!

- 1/29/2016

Very good Adhesive. Make sure you use a q tip to apply.

Ardell

- 1/27/2016

Works very good. Clear is my favorite

No worries

- 1/27/2016

Lashgrip is definitely one of the better glues out there. Always happy to purchase this product as I don't have to worry about my lashes lifting or slipping until I take them off.

best glue works great

- 1/21/2016

Best adhesive ever. Not only does it make my eye lashes stay on while i need them but it makes me feel comfortable to know they're on there good. one thing to remember though if you don't get your eyelash on correctly the first try you're really screwed because it dries fast so make sure to use your steady hand. As this product dries it causes the eyelash to stay in the place it is in. I have worn three pairs of very nice eyelashes when working with this glue and all 3 brands held up realy well. In addition, it dries a shiny clear color, which draws attention to your eyelashes. Would totaly buy again!


This!

- 1/14/2016

I don't often wear false lashes but If I go out on a night of fun or just want that extra glam at the office I use them and I use this glue to hold them in place for hours with no problem. Highly recommended.

Super hold

- 1/5/2016

This glue stays on and I mean stays on! I love it. I would recommend using ardell lash glue remover to remove your lashes or even baby oil.

i like this

- 1/5/2016

I like this lash glue it held my lashes like no other .

great brand

- 12/24/2015

I love this brand, it holds my lashes really well. Good glue overall.

Wonderful

- 11/12/2015

If you want a good quality, mega hold and natural feel glue, this is definitely the best. The hold is strong unlike some other brands

Lashes don't go anywhere

- 10/25/2015

This glue will hold you lashes like superglue. Very strong hold untill you use the remover to remove them. Thats plus for me. I suggest to use very little though as that is all you need and you don't want it to get all over the place. Let it get tacky for a bit before applying too.

Highly recommended.

- 10/20/2015

My friend is a make up artist and recommended me this glue. So far it has been working really well with me and I will be definitely using this for a long time to come.

Super hold !

- 10/6/2015

My lashes don't come off with this glue, works great and very happy with it

Great for special events

- 10/1/2015

I only use false lashes for very special occasions or holidays and the first time I used this glue I was really surprised on how they didn't come off at all. Very good product.

Pleased

- 9/6/2015

Very happy with this glue, will keep buying in the future :)

Works good

- 9/3/2015

I like it because its clear and works very good although it takes a few seconds to get tacky but no worries for me.

Holds!

- 9/3/2015

This glue is good. Takes a bit to dry but holds very well.

Does the job well

- 8/5/2015

This glue is very good in keeping you falsies on for hours during the day with no problems. It's a great product for the money. Not a huge fan of the odor but can't really complain since it works really good.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »