Welcome Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Red Cherry Lashes #747M (BIRMINGHAM) Reviews for the product - Red Cherry Lashes #747M (BIRMINGHAM) (Back to product)
 
 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.4 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Sticking to Red Cherry Brand

- 9/13/2016

These are some what similar to the 217's also from Red Cherry. But these are thicker and darker and a tad shorter. These lashes dont come with glue, so for these I used Ardell's brush on Lash adhesive and they stayed on fine. They're pretty dramatic but not crazy over the top, good for nighttime or a special event.


FIVE5STARS

- 9/1/2016

These are very beautiful lashes...They fit like they were made for my eyes. Not only are they beautiful, they also look very natural. I would definitely buy these again and again and again. My clients also love them! Gifting these to family this Christmas.


Amazing Lashes

- 7/12/2016

these are my all time lashes, the band is really thin and clear so it's easy to blend. very very easy to use and come in so many styles it's maybe a little hard to choose which ones to get but for the price it's perfectly fine to get a few pairs without breaking the bank!!
I recommend these if you're looking for everyday lashes, maybe not this exact style theres a shorter version, but I definitely always go for this brand!


glamorous

- 6/1/2016

Great price for such good quality lashes i like this style a lot. I started using these out of curiosity and now i buy them regularly along a few other brands that i started to try. The 747m fit perfectly i recomend

Five Stars

- 3/30/2016

These are great to wear for work or just to hang out and have your eyes POP. WITHOUT mascara! A little longer than your natural lashes but natural enough to pass as your own natural lashes. If you find them not as glamorous as you wish, put a dab of mascara on them. VUALAH!


too long

- 1/30/2016

It says Medium size well they are kinda long for me, I thought with a Medium length I could use them for my day look but they're more of a dramatic night look unless you already have really long lashes then for adding volume is perfect. using these lashes for my night look going with shorter ones for every day.


overall very nicce lashes

- 1/6/2016

I put 4 stars because they really are good lashes. I like the length and size of the lashes. I didnt give 5 stars because I think they were somewhat long for my eye shape i did trim a little at the outer corner . Overall though its a good product if your looking for nice lashes without paying so much.

Nice long lashes

- 12/11/2015

Absolutely amazed my how perfect these eyelashes are. The most beautiful high quality and long lasting eyelashes you will ever use ladies. I have every Red Cherry eyelash style in my make up kit and they are the falsies I always recommend my clients to purchase. May I also add what a fantastic service you guys offer and so glad you carry red cherry and deliver these eyelashes! Prompt delivery! as always i'm always a highly satisfied customer :)


GLAMOROUS!!! <3

- 11/23/2015

Never worn false lashes before but I just had to give them a try.
These are beautiful<3 I actually purchased a choice of these in differing lengths the S M and L. The quality of RED CHERRY is so soft providing a natural look, which is exactly what i was looking for. I feel quite glamorous! :-)
The medium was a little long for me, for during the day wear, so I was glad to have bought the S which is perfect for me even if I wanted to wear them to work and I'll be saving the S for evening and the M for late night parties!!
The price is so good too, it's worth the buy even just for fun.


dynamic lashes

- 11/8/2015

Amazing lashes! very easy to put on and reusable! I Have used them many times and they are still in fab condition.


love these eyelashes

- 10/25/2015

nicely impressed with red cherry lashes .. very light and great sexy look .. Def recommend them


Fast&Affordable

- 9/3/2015

I never leave reviews but i was so happy with my purchase i will leave one.
I received these is the mail fairly quickly and i just love them !
#747 M are a perfect size not to dramatic not to natural !
I love the way they look Great for any look daytime or night . good quality!


Opened up my eyes

- 6/26/2014

Really made my eyes look so pretty. Just right length and volume for oriental eyes. Looks natural, feels so light, good for everyday use.

Red Cherry lashes 747M

- 6/22/2011

I wasn't blessed with nice long lashes
so i started to wear false eyelashes and they accent my eyes very nicely and ever
since then i have never stopped wearing them. Red Cherry 747M is not too long or short and fits my makeup perfectly.


Click to review this product






<font color='#111'> Recently Viewed</font>   Recently Viewed
 »    Red Cherry Natural Lashes  »    Red Cherry Lashes #747M (BIRMINGHAM)
 »    Stacked Cosmetics Lashes  »    Stacked Cosmetics "BW" Lashes