Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Andrea ModLash Strip Lash #53 Reviews for the product - Andrea ModLash Strip Lash #53 (Back to product)
 
 
28 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Well made

- 1/21/2016

These are very well made, and the shape line up well with my natural lashes. Some may have to trim just a tiny bit but not every will have to. They wont come apart like some others I have tried and can also look natural.

Just right

- 1/13/2016

These lashes works great with me, thick long lashes and just right. Not too hard to put on either.

Must try

- 1/3/2016

My first review here and it will be for these lashes. I dont have anything bad to say about thee honestly. they have a natural look and easy to use. If you like natural looking lashes I would suggest to give these a try :)

Super nice !

- 12/15/2015

I use these all the time. Love these !

Made with real hair

- 11/18/2015

Beautiful lashes and made with real hair too.

Amazing

- 11/8/2015

Stopped using falsies for a while , and I saw these on a friend of mine who I thought were her natural lashes. She told me they were false lashes and I was amazed at how good they looked. Decided to get back in the lash game again with these, and I must say I am very happy with these.

Nice feel

- 9/30/2015

Love the texture and feel of these, they are also available in brown or black. I prefer the black ones though. will definitely be buying more of these.

Perfect lashes

- 8/23/2015

These look great, they don't look too fake. Perfect to wear during the day or a photo shoot.

Fashionable

- 8/4/2015

Very natural looking and fashionable when having these. its hard for my friends to belive that these are actually fake

Look good

- 8/4/2015

I'm new to lashes so it takes me a bit to get them on but they look so good once they're on me.

Long lasting

- 7/31/2015

I really like these lashes and are some that I constantly buy. They are natural looking and are easy to blend with mascara. They are reusable and are great for that natural look

Glamorous

- 7/1/2015

I have always have had a soft spot for these 33's. Glamorous but not too fake looking.

Nothing negative to say

- 5/26/2015

Excellent lashes :)

Nice

- 11/12/2012

I bought these to trim down shorter and use as lower lashes. They look nice for that use-- not too sparse, but not too thick and obviously fake, either. The clear band helps them blend in I didn't have to trim the width any, even for the bottom lid-- these are a bit narrower than the other lashes I have (which is part of the reason they were my choice for lower lashes). Have not tried them on top.

One of my favorite go to LASHES

- 10/12/2012

I first purchased these lashes at Sally's & liked them ALOT. I found them here @ M.M :)) @ a great PRICE, anyway I loved these lashes. They are not too long or over the top for dailey wear. They give the eyes a glam look w/o screaming "False Lash". They are comfortable & I don't ever need to size them to my eyes. They FIT as they are. These are very similar to Modlash#70 which I also like as much as #53 & highly recommend both these Modlash styles.
Thnx for reading... :) Try them.


Love these!

- 8/2/2012

I've been using these falsies for a while, and get asked what sorts of mascara I use often. When I tell people that I have false lashes on, no one believes me until they look very closely! I have small almond shaped eyes that are close together and these help make my eyes look wider and more round and beautifully accent them. I wear these for work, going out, and everything but the gym and would recommend them to anyone who is starting out with falsies

Can't Do Without!

- 3/12/2012

I use these lashes every single day. I have long lashes, but they are board straight and don't hold a curl with the Florida humidity. I work in a professional environment and they look so natural, nobody even knows I where them unless I tell them and then they are suprised.

Naturally enhanced looking lashes

- 3/5/2012

To enhance my look and make my eyes stand out naturally. I wear glasses.

Fake lashes so natural & you don't need mascara

- 10/8/2011

I like how they look on me and how natural they look without having to use mascara on them or my own eyelashes.

LOVE 'EM

- 6/8/2011

Been wearing them since going thru chemotheerpy for the past 6 months ~ #53 lashes have made me feel beautiful...thank yu!!!!!!

like a charm

-

I wear these false lashes every day, and they look very natural. No one ever notices that I have falsies on. If I ever let people know they look at my eyes in disbelief. This style is my favorite and by far the best quality.

Andrea modlashes #53

-

I like them a lot. I do however need to know how to trim them on the outer edges. They are a little long. Tell me just what to do. Please email me back with this info ASAP.

#53 lashes

-

I have worn Andrea false eyelashes off and on for many years. I would wear them every day if I could afford to do so. I really love wearing them. They make me feel very good about myself. #53 is my all time favorite.

Love these

-

These are completely natural looking. I love them for every day wear.

These lashes rocks!

-

Your #53 lashes are fantastic! I've used Babies Lashes. Also the Fashion Lash #108. Wonderful! Can't wait to try more short natural looking styles!

for small eyes

-

People with small eyes will adore this style. My friends didnt notice difference,but that day I needed natural falsies.Short strip,no need to trim.

FANTASTIC

-

Your #53 lashes are fantastic! I've used Babies Lashes. Also the Fashion Lash #108. Wonderful! Can't wait to try more short natural looking styles!


53 natural look

-

have no eyelashes at all and having #53 eyelashes made me have a natural look


Click to review this product