Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Red Cherry Lashes #110 (MOLLA) Reviews for the product - Red Cherry Lashes #110 (MOLLA) (Back to product)
 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.3 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Love lash

- 4/14/2017

Love this eyelash set . Gives me a beautiful dramatic finish. The ends extend a little bit off my eye so i trimmed a tiny piece off the outer edges and they fit perfectly. I recommend this brand the band blends good too.

My G/F favorite "falsies"

- 4/12/2017

My G/F made me hunt these lashes until i found them for her i got her a pair and she looks beautiful in them! I recommend these for nights out she glams up and looks fabulous and gets the most compliments . You can't beat the price too keeps the lady happy. Great site!!!

Red Cherry

- 4/5/2017

Dramatic enough to be noticeable yet subtle enough to complete every look. I like using Red Cherry because I've never been disappointed quality wise and with such low prices i usually stock up on several styles and this one happens to be one of my go-to's. I highly recommend ordering some to try them out.

eyelashes

- 4/1/2017

I was recommended to buy this specific style# after a fried of mine told us her secret, I always complimented her on her eye makeup until she finally told us where she got her falsies from and so I had to give these a try for myself. I got my order in and I love them! The lashes feel soft the strip is easily blended to my lash line with a bold eye liner. excited to try out the rest of the Red Cherry line or eye lashes.

Dramatic

- 3/21/2017

These lashes are DRAMATIC!! Giving you a wide-awake look, they look perfect for a night out .

My favorite go-to lashes!

- 2/2/2017

I always end up repurchasing Im so in love!! These lashes have a distinctive style and I like that. They really compliment my eyes!
Perfect for the parties or just a night out. The clusters of lashes add volume to my eyelashes and give me more of a bold look.


fabulous

- 1/26/2017

One of my favorite style of lashes they are dramatic enough for my eye shape without being too much . I bought 2 just to try the out and fell in love . The band blends good when applied nicely. I recommend these for dramatic eye looks.

lovely lashes

- 12/28/2016

These are great lashes, I love how they are applied on the strip. They look like eyelash extensions but on a strip I cant do the individual ones so these are a nice alternative.
Would recommend and repurchase this style, love the low price!


nice!

- 12/6/2016

dramatic yet nice thin band i love the 110#

ok.

- 10/7/2016

These eyelashes were ok . I have hooded eyes so they didnt look so proper on me i did however try another cherry style # and i do love the quality of these lashes.

fav lashes

- 9/23/2016

one of my favorite styles to wear. i love the band i like the #110 one me. works well for my eye shape... i usually use the similar to this one but once i found this one i got hooked ! good price and i like how they sit on my eyes . it really makes my makeup pop.

My Favorite Lashes!

- 9/7/2016

Red Cherry #110 is a nice style if your looking for a natural yet bold look , if you are looking to standout a little extra this is a good style to try out the way the lashes fan out gives a lengthy and full look .

A Eye Catching Look

- 5/5/2013

I have medium to large almond eyes and a noise that I like to subtract (wider and larger than I like). These shift the attention to eyes to appear more spread apart and take attention away from the noise due to the spaces in the lashes. Add thicker eyeliner to the outer eye edges and highlight your check bones toward the temple. You can create a wide eyed intreging look.

An Eye Catching Look

- 5/5/2013

I have medium to large almond eyes and a noise that I like to subtract (wider and larger than I like). They are just the right strip with and length. These shift the attention to eyes to appear more spread apart and take attention away from the noise due to the spaces in the lashes. Add thicker eyeliner to the outer eye edges and highlight your check bones toward the temple. You can create a wide eyed intriguing look.

pretty lashes but too long

- 12/28/2011

I have small almond shaped eyes & although these were pretty they were too long for my liking.

Click to review this product






 Recently Viewed
» Extensions Marketing Literature 
» Ardell Fashion Lashes 
» Revlon Fantasy Lengths Maximum Wear Lashes