Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


KISS EVER-EZ Multi-Pack (Lash #11) Reviews for the product - KISS EVER-EZ Multi-Pack (Lash #11) (Back to product)
 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Happy shopper

- 9/28/2017

These lashes dont look fake at all. My eyes look gorgeous :) extremely happy with my purchase . The fastest shipping and got a discount i love this site

nice lashes

- 9/15/2017

I love that they fit perfectly on my lash line making them Look like my real lashes! I Love these! These are my favorite lashes.


cute - happy customer

- 8/31/2017

These are my Go to's!! Fit perfect!! I wear these falsies daily! A pack lasts me awhile ! I reuse them so they are durable!

LOVE the LASHES!!

- 8/31/2017

I love this brand!!! this style OF EYELASHES fit so naturally. They are very light and feel like if they were your very own lashes. They add extra volume and length to my lashes.


go to lashes!

- 7/27/2017

These are my Go to lashes! I get several packs at a time not just this style too. They last me awhile although I wear lashes every day so I do need a lot. This pack is perfect and for a great price so I always restock. I wear this style mainly for work and its always the perfect touch to my makeup.


must get!

- 5/7/2017

I can't find them in the stores so glad I found them here. These are some of my favorite lashes/packs so I always try to have them in my makeup case. Im in beauty school and get complimented often when I wear lash #11 .

FIVE STARS

- 4/12/2016

Love these lashes, great for everyday look, very natural, I will purchase them again.


I love these!

- 2/22/2016

I got them because I want to be a fake ass bitch like tana and these are the best!

LOVE

- 1/27/2016

Thankfully I found this site! I couldn't find these anywhere!! I used to buy them at Walmart but they've been out of them for 2 months, I've been trying to find other kinds that I like, but nothing beats these lashes! And thank you madamemadeline for the free extra pair along with a discount code! Plus shipping was fast! Will definitely be buying from here for now on :)

Perfect for Everyday look!!

- 7/1/2015

I use these for just about everything! Work, school, and going out and Im always able to rock them regardless! They fit perfectly without having to trim or cut the edges and they still look great!


Kiss products, need No:11

- 1/20/2015

PLEASE!! ,Need Kiss multi-pack #KEMP11 you have been saying you would get this no:11 for a long time! Love this product! Thank you, Sincerely, Carrie

Click to review this product






 Recently Viewed
» Ardell Natural Eyelashes 
» Fright Night (HALLOWEEN) DISPLAYS