Welcome Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes

DUO Eyelash Adhesive (1/4 oz) Reviews for the product - DUO Eyelash Adhesive (1/4 oz) (Back to product)
 
 
40 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

not a pro didnt work for me

- 12/13/2015

this lash glue was so hard to use and to apply to the lashes. Its so messy with the tip being bigger so you have to use a q-tip and the dry time was so long. It takes me forever to put on lashes with this one because the glue won't stick on certain parts of my eye. maybe i just used too much . i had better luck the second time though .

Glue last longer!

- 5/15/2008

I first bought this adhesive from my local drugstore. It is used to glue fake eyelashes. The glue won't come off until you wash your face and literally pull them off. From my experience, duo requires minimal touch up compare to other adhesives.


The best.

- 7/24/2015

This glue keeps your lashes on, good for every day use.

Very good !

- 3/8/2015

I have tried other adhesives that wont stay on or they burn my eyes. I will say that this is the best adhesive out there for false lashes. I use clear which is a bit more forgiving then the black if you make a mistake.


Never fails

- 12/14/2015

Works all the time. 2 thumbs up!

test

- 6/25/2016

nnnngvttesttttt blahhhh

great product

- 10/5/2015

this glue made my lahses stay on longer than i expected deff will keep buying

good glue works for me

- 3/1/2015

Works well but read the instructions(dont be like me). if you don't wait the recommended 30 seconds before applying them to your eyelid your lashes will slide around because the adhesive is very liquidy at first wait until it gets tacky before you apply it. this will hold your lashes all day!

Works like a charm!

- 9/24/2015

I was looking on here for a cheap but of good quality eye lash adhesive glue. This one works good!

This is one of the best eyelash glues that I have tried so far

- 9/5/2015

Duo lash glue is the best eyelash glue I have ever used! I am so glad I purchased this glue to try, it keeps the lashes on all day with no haggle!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT <3

Great lash glue

- 3/6/2015

This glue works quite well. My eye lashes will not fall off. When it is dry, it is transparent, which is the most important quality that I prefer.

Great All Day Lasting Lash Glue!!!!

- 12/13/2014

The best lash glue I've got, and I've bought a lot.

Duo is the only lash glue I ever use anymore. Here's why....

- 10/24/2011

http://www.peacockgirl.com/2011/10/mac-cosmetics-napoleon-perdis-cosmetics.html

lash glue

- 5/15/2008

I first bought this adhesive from my local drugstore. It is used to glue fake eyelashes. The glue won't come off until you wash your face and literally pull them off. From my experience, duo requires minimal touch up compare to other adhesives. The

glue review

- 9/29/2010

DUO eyelash adhesive which is probably one of the most famous and best eyelash glue I tried. This glue applies white and dries clear, therefore you don't have to worry about having white splodges over your eyelid. The glue is strong, but not too strong to affect your eyes, and it keeps your eyelashes on all day!

Best glue out there

- 10/1/2011

I've tried just about every adhesive and this is the best I've found. It's non-irritating and stays on until you say when. I'm a dance performer and for the most part, my eyelashes stay on even with heavy sweat.

Duo Eyelash Adhesive

- 12/9/2014

I hesitated before buying this tube of Duo eyelash adhesive but after trying it I love it. You only need the tiniest amount of adhesive to secure the lashes onto the eyelid and it?s waterproof. I got the dark tone and its great because any visible blobs will much less noticeable.

Duo is a keeper

- 5/12/2015

After reading many reviews on this product and video tutorials, I finally decided to give it a try and I will say that other brands don't compare to this! It goes on clear and blends in with your skin tone when it dries up. you only need a small amount to your lash strip and give it a few seconds to get a bit tacky and the lash applies perfectly. And this sticks ! Im's staying with duo for good .

Great adhesive

- 5/20/2015

Love that this glue comes in an easy to use package and has a nice small tip so you can use it for full strip or individual lashes. I have never had an issue with my lashes not sticking all day and its easy to remove with out causing damage to you natural lashes. Its definitely my favorite adhesive out there.

Only one I trust

- 12/17/2014

I trust Duo like no other! It has never failed me its almost like magic. My go to lash adhesive !!!

#1

- 9/29/2015

So easy to use and cleans up so easily as well. Who doesn't know this brand .I even use it to glue little rhinestones to my face when I go to music festivals , concerts etc !


This adhesive is a classic

- 7/2/2015

This product holds very well. It's easy to remove with make up remover or wipes . It can hold lashes easily for 12 hours. You can use it daily and it's easy to apply if you follow the directions like you should.

Really happy

- 4/18/2015

Tried this for the first time since I don't really wear false eyelashes and some how knew it wouldn't dissapoint after reading reviews and it didn't :) I will be using this glue for times that I decide to wear false lashes.

Strong product

- 2/24/2015

I wore my lashes for 24 hour once after falling asleep with them and the glue held them in place very well

It's awsome

- 1/11/2015

I have very sensitive skin and this glue works best for some reason. Don't get any discomfort or itchyness and last a long time. Just don't forget to let it set for a little while before you apply your lashes

Perfect

- 6/30/2015

I love this glue, it helps my lashes stay on all day. Very rarely do I have to put eyeliner on top to hide the glue on the lashband. Easy to use. I always put some on my lashline first, let it get a bit tacky and then put some on my lashes before applying...they stay on forever!

This glue never fails

- 1/6/2016

I have been using this adhesive for years now. Particularly the dark colored one and it never fails. Make sure to let dry for a bit until it becomes tacky before applying you lashes.

#1

- 1/1/2016

I have been using falsies for over 10 years now and this glue was the first one I tried and I have not had to buy any other brand so that says a lot. I use eyeliner on the regular so the dark tone works best for me. This glue will continue to be my go to adhesive for years to come :)

amazing

- 12/24/2015

Duo a glue is one of those amazing products everyone should have in their make up bag!

Works great with many types of lashes

- 1/3/2016

This glue always works great with any brand of lashes that I use, even the really cheap ones. It holds my lashes for hours through out the day with no issues. You only really need to use a small amount.


Click to review this product

« Previous12 »