Welcome! Sign in here / Cart (0) 
FREE SHIPPING on your favorite brand name lashes for orders $100.00+ shipped within the U.S. only.
Sign up for discount ardell natural lashes and false eyelashes promos and specials for cheap red cherry eyelashes


Ardell LashGrip Adhesive (1/4 oz) Reviews for the product - Ardell LashGrip Adhesive (1/4 oz) (Back to product)
 
 
44 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Horrible for my eyes

- 8/21/2016

It was a little hard to get on the lashes and the smell was a little strong for me I have a sensitive nose though.. it does not hold too well... the lashes fell off not long after wearing them out. The other issue I had is the way it is stored... There is no way to get some out except by pouring it straight out of the bottle which makes it difficult to not use so much at a time.


lasts too long

- 7/29/2016

I had some trouble when I wanted to take mine off they were on there pretty good I left them until they came off .

dries too fast!!!!!

- 8/21/2016

The glue dries too fast. but, i have to say it is great item. i would order it again. It does not hurt my eyes like ive seen before.
This is the best product I found that has worked but I still am not crazy about it. Some individual lashes seem to hold on better than id like and are an absolute pain to remove once it is on. I can't seem to find an adhesive that I truly love. This one is the best I've found so far.


Works

- 7/9/2012

I use this every day. I also bought duo brand to see if it worked better. I can't see any difference between the two.

Holds good

- 7/2/2015

with a little practice the glue is very good in holding on eyelashes.I would recommend this glue to anyone.

All day hold

- 10/22/2014

No bad comments for this glue. Lasts all day with no issues.


Does the job well

- 8/5/2015

This glue is very good in keeping you falsies on for hours during the day with no problems. It's a great product for the money. Not a huge fan of the odor but can't really complain since it works really good.

easy to apply

- 5/2/2015

This glue applies easily and evenly with no clumping and holds very good.

Works good

- 9/3/2015

I like it because its clear and works very good although it takes a few seconds to get tacky but no worries for me.

I always buy this one

- 8/3/2015

I use it on my fake lashes all the time and the glue is great they stay on for along time.

Holds!

- 9/3/2015

This glue is good. Takes a bit to dry but holds very well.

great glue

- 5/27/2016

The glue does it's job.

Pleased with my purchase

- 4/7/2016

I have had zero issues with this one . pretty pleased

long lasting

- 6/24/2016

Very long lasting. It was a bit thicker than i expected but worked just fine .

Best glue

- 5/26/2015

love Ardell Lash Adhesive! Easy process easy to apply and has a great hold.I would recommend this to anyone seeking a great adhesive hold/bond for false eyelashes for an affordable price. Compares good to other brands of glue.

Super hold !

- 10/6/2015

My lashes don't come off with this glue, works great and very happy with it

Highly recommended.

- 10/20/2015

My friend is a make up artist and recommended me this glue. So far it has been working really well with me and I will be definitely using this for a long time to come.

great brand

- 12/24/2015

I love this brand, it holds my lashes really well. Good glue overall.

Holds strong

- 3/26/2015

This lash glue works really good. It's perfect to hold your falsies in place for hours.

Works great, Love it!

- 2/28/2015

I have tried many adhesives including duo and out of all those I really like this one the best. It holds really well and easy to use.

Works really good

- 1/7/2015

I use this glue for my strip lashes all the time. It has a strong hold easy to use and also easy to remove. I never have any issues with it at all. It dries and gets tack pretty quick. It's great product and I gighly recommend it :)

New To lashes and I love this product already.

- 3/9/2015

I recently just started using false eyelashes and just bough a pair of ardell lashes and this adhesive and I must say Im very pleased with it. My friend recommended these to me after I saw her use them. I will be using this glue always because I don't really need to try anyone others since i'm really happy with this one :)

Waterproof glue

- 7/30/2015

Love this glue ! This is the only one I use, stays on all day and very easy when taking off. Also it is waterproof as well which is a big plus!

This!

- 1/14/2016

I don't often wear false lashes but If I go out on a night of fun or just want that extra glam at the office I use them and I use this glue to hold them in place for hours with no problem. Highly recommended.

Super hold

- 1/5/2016

This glue stays on and I mean stays on! I love it. I would recommend using ardell lash glue remover to remove your lashes or even baby oil.

Lashes don't go anywhere

- 10/25/2015

This glue will hold you lashes like superglue. Very strong hold untill you use the remover to remove them. Thats plus for me. I suggest to use very little though as that is all you need and you don't want it to get all over the place. Let it get tacky for a bit before applying too.

Great for special events

- 10/1/2015

I only use false lashes for very special occasions or holidays and the first time I used this glue I was really surprised on how they didn't come off at all. Very good product.

Pleased

- 9/6/2015

Very happy with this glue, will keep buying in the future :)

Wonderful

- 11/12/2015

If you want a good quality, mega hold and natural feel glue, this is definitely the best. The hold is strong unlike some other brands

Ardell

- 1/27/2016

Works very good. Clear is my favorite

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »





 Recently Viewed
» Eyelash/Lash Adhesives Glue